Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Frank Mr. Frank
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Unimedsume Trading Co., Ltd

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Лабораторное оборудование > Спектрофотометр > Инфракрасная спектроскопия с Фурье-преобразованием (FTIR)

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

Инфракрасная спектроскопия с Фурье-преобразованием (FTIR)

Инфракрасная спектроскопия с Фурье-преобразованием (FTIR)

Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces
Срок поставки: 3 дней

Базовая информация

    Resolution: 0.85 Cm-1

    Wavelength Range: 7800cm-1~350cm-1

    Wavelength Accuracy: ±0.01 Cm-1

Additional Info

    Подробности Упаковки: Экспортный пакет

    марка: UMS

    транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    Место происхождения: Китай

    Порт: Jinan,Qingdao,Shanghai

Описание продукта

Основываясь на более чем тридцатилетнем опыте исследований и разработок FTIR, UMS выпустила новый FTIR Spectrometer UQF-530 с полностью независимыми правами интеллектуальной собственности. Придерживаясь неизменно превосходного качества и превосходных характеристик, новая модель обеспечивает наилучший баланс между интеллектуальностью и удобством эксплуатации, улучшенными характеристиками и низкими затратами на эксплуатацию и обслуживание. Это хороший выбор для анализа фундаментальных научных исследований, контроля качества продукции , тестирования и обнаружения в различных областях.

  • Высокая чувствительность и стабильность
  • Интеллектуальный мониторинг состояния прибора в режиме реального времени
  • Несколько вариантов связи
  • Гибкое и удобное тестирование
  • Мощная рабочая станция программного обеспечения

Инновации

  • Диагностика состояния прибора в режиме реального времени: мониторинг рабочего состояния прибора, производительности и связи в режиме реального времени 530-1
  • Дополнительный высокочувствительный детекторный модуль DLATGS со стабильной температурой , обеспечивающий стабильный отклик детектора, что обеспечивает высокую чувствительность, хорошую воспроизводимость и стабильность ИК-спектрального анализа.
  • Конструкция прибора «Интернет + обнаружение» с несколькими вариантами связи: интерфейс Ethernet в качестве стандартного источника для передачи данных, беспроводная связь WIFI в качестве опции, адаптация к тенденции развития прибора «Интернет + обнаружение», настройка базовой платформы для взаимосвязанных тестов, удаленного управления и обслуживания и данные облачных вычислений .
  • 530-2




Совершенно новая мощная рабочая станция MainFTOS Suite

530-3

530-4530-5

530-6530-7


Особенности


  • Высокочувствительная оптическая система: кубический угловой интерферометр Майкельсона в сочетании с запатентованной технологией выравнивания фиксирующего зеркала ( полезная модель ZL 2013 2 0099730.2 : сборка выравнивания зеркала в сборе ) , для обеспечения долговременной стабильности без необходимости динамического выравнивания, которое требует дополнительных сложных электронных схем. Отражающие зеркала покрыты золотом, чтобы обеспечить максимальную светопропускную способность и обеспечить чувствительность обнаружения.
  • Высокая стабильность модульной конструкции перегородки: компактная структура модульная конструкция с расположение на основе литого алюминия и общий баланс механической прочности и рассеивания тепла в перегородке, что обеспечивает более высокую способность сопротивления деформации и менее чувствителен к вибрациям и тепловым колебаниям, значительно улучшает механическую стабильность и долговременную стабильность работы инструмента.
  • Интеллектуальная многогерметичная влагозащищенная конструкция: многокомпонентный интерферометр, картридж с осушителем большой емкости с видимым окном и легко заменяемой структурой, мониторинг температуры и влажности внутри интерферометра в режиме реального времени, избавление от воздействий высокой температуры, высокой влажности и химической коррозии для оптической системы во многих отношениях.
  • Инновационная интеграционная электронная система: высокочувствительная встроенная технология предварительного усилителя детектора DLATGS, технология динамического усиления усиления, высокоточная технология 24-разрядного аналого-цифрового преобразования, технология управления в реальном времени и обработки данных, цифровой фильтр и технология сетевой связи, обеспечивающие высокое качество сбор данных в реальном времени и высокоскоростная передача .
  • Хорошая способность против электромагнитных помех: электронная система предназначена для удовлетворение требований сертификации CE и требованиям электромагнитной совместимости, сводя к минимуму электромагнитное излучение в области дизайна и технологий, в соответствии с зеленой концепцией инструмент проектирования.
  • Сборка высокоинтенсивного ИК-источника: Высокоинтенсивный модуль ИК-источника с длительным сроком службы, с наибольшей энергией, распределенной в области отпечатка пальца, имеет рефлекторную сферическую конструкцию для получения равномерного и стабильного ИК-излучения. Внешний изолированный модуль источника ИК-излучения и большая камера рассеивания тепла в конструкции обеспечивают более высокую термостабильность и стабильные оптические помехи.
  • Отсек для отбора проб, резервирование вспомогательных монтажных отверстий на опорной плите, достаточно широк для различных принадлежностей , таких как Defused / Зеркальное отражение, ATR, Liquid клетки, клетки, газовой и ИК - микроскопа и т.д.



Характеристики:


Interferometer

Cube-corner Michelson interferometer

 

Beam splitter

Multilayer Ge coated KBr

 

Detector

Room temperature DLATGS module (standard)

Temperature stabilized, high sensitivity DLATGS module (optional)

IR Source

High intensity, long lifetime, air-cooled IR source

 

Wavenumber Range

7800cm-1~350cm-1

 

Resolution

0.85 cm-1

 

Signal to noise ratio

Better than 20,000:1 (RMS value, at 2100cm-1 ~ 2000cm-1 or 2100cm-1 ~ 2200cm-1, resolution: 4cm-1, detector: DLATGS, 1 minute data collection)

 

Wavenumber Accuracy

±0.01 cm-1

 

Scanning Speed

Microprocessor control, different scanning speed selectable.

 

Software

Main FTOS Suite software workstation, compatible to all version Windows OS

Various specialized functional software modules (optional)

Communication

Ethernet interface (standard)

WIFI wireless communication (optional)

Data Output

Standard data format, report generation and output

 

Status Diagnosis

Power on self check, real-time temperature and humidity monitoring and reminders

 

Certification

 

FDA 21 CFR Part11 complianceIQ/OQ/PQOptional

Environment Conditions

Temperature: 1030

humidity: less than 70%

 

Power Supply

AC220V±22V50Hz±1Hz

AC110Voptional

Dimensions & Weight

520 x 435 x 255mm, 24kg

 

Accessories

Transmission sample holder (Standard)

Optional accessories such as gas cell, liquid cell, Defused/Specular Reflection, single/multi reflection ATR, etc.

Wqf 530

Группа Продуктов : Лабораторное оборудование > Спектрофотометр

Отправить Запрос

Frank

Mr. Frank

Электронная Почта:

info@unimedsume.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :0086-0531-86077860

Fax:

Мобильный Телефон:+8615666779750Contact me with Whatsapp

Электронная Почта:info@unimedsume.com

Адрес Компании :

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Frank Mr. Frank
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Unimedsume Trading Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Laboratory Equipment > Spectrophotometer > Fourier Transform Infrared Spectroscopy (FTIR)

Fourier Transform Infrared Spectroscopy (FTIR)

Fourier Transform Infrared Spectroscopy (FTIR)

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 3 Days

Basic Info

    Resolution: 0.85 Cm-1

    Wavelength Range: 7800cm-1~350cm-1

    Wavelength Accuracy: ±0.01 Cm-1

Additional Info

    Packaging: Export Package

    Brand: UMS

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Port: Jinan,Qingdao,Shanghai

Product Description

Based on more than thirty years experience in FTIR R&D and manufacturing, UMS has launched a new type FTIR Spectrometer UQF-530 with fully independent intellectual property rights. Adhering to consistent excellent quality and superior performance, the new model obtains the best balance between intelligence and convenient operation, advance performance and low operation and maintenance cost. It is a good choice for basic science research analysis, production quality controltesting and detection in various fields.

  • High sensitivity and stability
  • Intelligent real-time monitoring of instrument status
  • Multiple communication options
  • Flexible and convenient testing
  • Powerful software workstation

Innovations

  • Real-time diagnosis of instrument status: real-time monitoring of instrument working status, performance and communication530-1
  • Optional temperature stabilized, high sensitivity DLATGS detector moduleproviding stable detector response,thus ensuring high sensitivity, good reproducibility and stability of IR spectral analysis.
  • “Internet+ detection” instrument design with multiple communication options: Ethernet interface as standard supply for data transfer, WIFI wireless communication as an option, adapting to “Internet+ detection” instrument development trend, setting up a basic platform for interconnected tests, remote operation and maintenance, and data cloud computing.
  • 530-2




Brand-new powerful MainFTOS Suite software workstation

530-3

530-4530-5

530-6530-7


Features


  • High sensitivity optical system: cube-corner Michelson interferometer combined with patented fixing mirror alignment technologyUtility model ZL 2013 2 0099730.2fixing mirror alignment assembly),to ensure long term stability, without the need of dynamic alignment which needs extra complicated electronic circuits. Reflecting mirrors are coated with gold to provide the maximum light throughput and ensure the detection sensitivity.
  • High stability modular partition design: compact structure modular design with layout on cast aluminum base and overall balance of mechanical robustness and partition heat dissipation, offering higher ability of deformation resistance and less sensitive to vibrations and thermal variations, greatly improves the mechanical stability and long term working stability of the instrument.
  • Intelligent multi-sealed moisture-proof design: multiple sealed interferometer, large-capacity desiccant cartridge with visible window and easy replacement structure, real-time monitoring of temperature and humidity inside the interferometer, getting rid of influences of high temperature, high humidity and chemical corrosions to the optical system in many ways.
  • Innovated integration electronic system: high sensitivity integrated DLATGS detector pre-amplifier technology, dynamic gain amplification technology, high precision 24-bit A/D conversion technology, real-time control and data processing technology, digital filter and network communication technology, ensuring high quality real-time data collection and high-speed transmission.
  • Good anti-electromagnetic interference capability: The electronic system is designed to meet CE certification and electromagnetic compatibility requirements, minimizing electromagnetic radiation in design and technologyin line with green instrument designing concept.
  • High intensity IR source assembly: High intensity, long lifetime IR source module, with the highest energy distributed in fingerprint region, adopts a reflex sphere design to obtain even and stable IR radiation. External isolated IR source module and large space heat dissipation chamber design provide higher thermal stability and stable optical interference.
  • The sampling compartment, reserving accessory mounting holes on the base plate, is wide enough for various accessories such as Defused/Specular Reflection, ATR, Liquid cell, Gas cell, and IR Microscope etc.



Specifications:


Interferometer

Cube-corner Michelson interferometer

Beam splitter

Multilayer Ge coated KBr

Detector

Room temperature DLATGS module (standard)

Temperature stabilized, high sensitivity DLATGS module (optional)

IR Source

High intensity, long lifetime, air-cooled IR source

Wavenumber Range

7800cm-1~350cm-1

Resolution

0.85 cm-1

Signal to noise ratio

Better than 20,000:1 (RMS value, at 2100cm-1 ~ 2000cm-1 or 2100cm-1 ~ 2200cm-1, resolution: 4cm-1, detector: DLATGS, 1 minute data collection)

Wavenumber Accuracy

±0.01 cm-1

Scanning Speed

Microprocessor control, different scanning speed selectable.

Software

Main FTOS Suite software workstation, compatible to all version Windows OS

Various specialized functional software modules (optional)

Communication

Ethernet interface (standard)

WIFI wireless communication (optional)

Data Output

Standard data format, report generation and output

Status Diagnosis

Power on self check, real-time temperature and humidity monitoring and reminders

Certification

FDA 21 CFR Part11 complianceIQ/OQ/PQOptional

Environment Conditions

Temperature: 1030

humidity: less than 70%

Power Supply

AC220V±22V50Hz±1Hz

AC110Voptional

Dimensions & Weight

520 x 435 x 255mm, 24kg

Accessories

Transmission sample holder (Standard)

Optional accessories such as gas cell, liquid cell, Defused/Specular Reflection, single/multi reflection ATR, etc.

Wqf 530

Looking for ideal Fourier Transform Infrared Spectroscopy Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Fourier Transform Infrared Ftir Spectrometer are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of FT-IR Infrared Spectroscopy Device. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Laboratory Equipment > Spectrophotometer

Send Inquiry

Tel:0086-0531-86077860

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8615666779750Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:info@ums-labmed.com

Address:No. 1 Zijinshan Road, Jinan City, China