Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Frank Mr. Frank
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Unimedsume Trading Co., Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > In-Vitro-Diagnostik > Chemilumineszenz-Immunoassay

Chemilumineszenz-Immunoassay

Produktkategorie von Chemilumineszenz-Immunoassay, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Chemilumineszenz-Immunoassay , Vollautomatischer Chemilumineszenz-Immunoassay Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Chemilumineszenz-Immunassay R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • UIA1800 Vollautomatischer Chemilumineszenz-Analysator

    UIA1800 Vollautomatischer Chemilumineszenz-Analysator

    • Marke: UMS

    • Verpakung: Paket exportieren

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    UIA1800 Vollautomatischer Chemilumineszenz-Analysator Der vollautomatische Chemilumineszenzanalysator UIA1800 ist ein kontinuierlich betriebenes Immunoassay-Instrument. Dieses System, das das Analyseprinzip anwendet und Chemilumineszenz- und Immunoassay-Technologie kombiniert, kann den qualitativen oder quantitativen...

    • UIA1200 Vollautomatischer Chemilumineszenz-Analysator

    UIA1200 Vollautomatischer Chemilumineszenz-Analysator

    • Marke: UMS

    • Verpakung: Paket exportieren

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    UIA1200 Vollautomatischer Chemilumineszenz-Analysator Kurze Einführung in UIA 1200 Der vollautomatische Chemilumineszenzanalysator UIA120, ein kontinuierlich betriebenes Immunoassay-Instrument, kann mit Hilfsreagenzien zusammenarbeiten, um ein Chemilumineszenz-Immunoassay-System zu bilden. Mit diesem System, das das...

    • UIA600 Vollautomatischer Chemilumineszenz-Immunoassay

    UIA600 Vollautomatischer Chemilumineszenz-Immunoassay

    • Marke: UMS

    • Verpakung: Paket exportieren

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Modell: UIA600

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    Vollautomatische Testkits für den Chemilumineszenz-Immunoassay 600 UIA 600 ist ein kleiner vollautomatischer Chemilumineszenzanalysator, der sich durch geringe Größe, geringe Wartungskosten und ein vollständiges Reagenzientestmenü auszeichnet. Es ist besonders geeignet für mittlere und kleine Krankenhäuser und...

China Chemilumineszenz-Immunoassay Lieferanten

Ein Immunoassay ist ein biochemischer Test, der das Vorhandensein oder die Konzentration eines Makromoleküls oder eines kleinen Moleküls in einer Lösung unter Verwendung eines Antikörpers (normalerweise) oder eines Antigens (manchmal) misst. Das durch den Immunoassay nachgewiesene Molekül wird oft als "Analyt" bezeichnet und ist in vielen Fällen ein Protein, obwohl es sich um andere Arten von Molekülen handeln kann, die sich in Größe und Typ unterscheiden, solange die richtigen Antikörper die entsprechenden Eigenschaften für aufweisen die Assays werden entwickelt. Analyten in biologischen Flüssigkeiten wie Serum oder Urin werden häufig mithilfe von Immunoassays für medizinische und Forschungszwecke gemessen. [1]

Immunoassays gibt es in vielen verschiedenen Formaten und Variationen. Immunoassays können in mehreren Schritten durchgeführt werden, wobei Reagenzien zugesetzt und weggewaschen oder an verschiedenen Punkten im Assay aufgetrennt werden. Mehrschrittassays werden oft als Separationsimmunoassays oder heterogene Immunoassays bezeichnet. Einige Immunoassays können einfach durch Mischen der Reagenzien und der Probe und Durchführen einer physikalischen Messung durchgeführt werden. Solche Tests werden homogene Immunoassays oder seltener Nicht-Trennungs-Immunoassays genannt.

Die Verwendung eines Kalibrators wird häufig in Immunoassays eingesetzt. Kalibratoren sind Lösungen, von denen bekannt ist, dass sie den fraglichen Analyten enthalten, und die Konzentration dieses Analyten ist allgemein bekannt. Der Vergleich der Reaktion eines Assays auf eine reale Probe mit der Reaktion des Assays durch die Kalibratoren ermöglicht die Interpretation der Signalstärke in Bezug auf das Vorhandensein oder die Konzentration des Analyten in der Probe.

Anfrage versenden

Frank

Mr. Frank

Telefonnummer:0086-0531-86077860

Fax:

Mobiltelefon:+8615666779750Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:info@unimedsume.com

Firmenadresse:

Mobile Seite

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Frank Mr. Frank
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Unimedsume Trading Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > In Vitro Diagnostic > Chemiluminescence Immunoassay

Chemiluminescence Immunoassay

Product categories of Chemiluminescence Immunoassay, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Chemiluminescence Immunoassay, Fully Auto Chemiluminescence Immunoassay suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Chemiluminescence Immune Assay R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • UIA1800 Full-auto Chemiluminescence Analyzer

    UIA1800 Full-auto Chemiluminescence Analyzer

    • Brand: UMS

    • Packaging: Export Package

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    UIA1800 Full auto Chemiluminescence Analyzer UIA1800 Full auto Chemiluminescence Analyzer is acontinuously operated immunoassay instrument This system applying theanalysis principle that combines chemiluminescence and immunoassay technology can carry out qualitative or quantitative detection of multiple analytes...

    • UIA600 Fully Auto Chemiluminescence Immunoassay

    UIA600 Fully Auto Chemiluminescence Immunoassay

    • Brand: UMS

    • Packaging: Export Package

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Model No.: UIA600

    • Place of Origin: China

    Fully Auto Chemiluminescence Immunoassay 600 test kits UIA 600 is a small full auto chemiluminescence analyzer characterized by small size low maintenance costs and complete reagent test menu It is particularly suitable for the medium small hospitals and hospitals in remote areas UIA600 Product Advantages and...

    • UIA1200 Fully Automatic Chemiluminescence Analyzer

    UIA1200 Fully Automatic Chemiluminescence Analyzer

    • Brand: UMS

    • Packaging: Export Package

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    UIA1200 Fully Automatic Chemiluminescence Analyzer Brief Introduction of UIA 1200 UIA120 full automatic chemiluminescence analyzer a continuously operated immunoassay instrument can work with auxiliary reagents to form chemiluminescence immunoassay system This system applying the analysis principle that combines...

China Chemiluminescence Immunoassay Suppliers

An immunoassay is a biochemical test that measures the presence or concentration of a macromolecule or a small molecule in a solution through the use of an antibody (usually) or an antigen (sometimes). The molecule detected by the immunoassay is often referred to as an "analyte" and is in many cases a protein, although it may be other kinds of molecules, of different size and types, as long as the proper antibodies that have the adequate properties for the assay are developed. Analytes in biological liquids such as serum or urine are frequently measured using immunoassays for medical and research purposes.[1]

Immunoassays come in many different formats and variations. Immunoassays may be run in multiple steps with reagents being added and washed away or separated at different points in the assay. Multi-step assays are often called separation immunoassays or heterogeneous immunoassays. Some immunoassays can be carried out simply by mixing the reagents and sample and making a physical measurement. Such assays are called homogeneous immunoassays, or less frequently non-separation immunoassays.

The use of a calibrator is often employed in immunoassays. Calibrators are solutions that are known to contain the analyte in question, and the concentration of that analyte is generally known. Comparison of an assay's response to a real sample against the assay's response produced by the calibrators makes it possible to interpret the signal strength in terms of the presence or concentration of analyte in the sample.

Send Inquiry

Frank

Mr. Frank

Email:

info@ums-labmed.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:0086-0531-86077860

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8615666779750Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:info@ums-labmed.com

Address:No. 1 Zijinshan Road, Jinan City, China

Mobile Site

http://www.ums-labmed.com