Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Frank Mr. Frank
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Unimedsume Trading Co., Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Laborausstattung > Titrator

Titrator

Produktkategorie von Titrator, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Automatischer potentieller Titrator , Laborautomatischer Titrator Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Karl Fischer Titrator R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • U960 Lab Automatischer Titrator

    U960 Lab Automatischer Titrator

    • Marke: UMS

    • Verpakung: Paket exportieren

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    U960 Lab Automatischer Titrator Der automatische Titrator U960 erfüllt die Anforderungen für den Einlass komplexer Flüssigkeiten automatisch. Es ist nicht erforderlich, die Lösung manuell hinzuzufügen. Mit der sichersten eingebauten Bürette, um den Kontakt mit schädlichen Chemikalien zu vermeiden, die die...

    • U860 Lab Automatischer Titrator

    U860 Lab Automatischer Titrator

    • Marke: UMS

    • Verpakung: Paket exportieren

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Automatischer Titrator U860 Der automatische Titrator U860 ist ein Labortitrationsgerät mit hoher Analysegenauigkeit nach dem Prinzip der potentiometrischen Titration. Es ist modular aufgebaut, besteht aus drei Teilen: Volumentitrationsgerät, Kontrollgerät und Messgerät. Die Titrationsmethoden umfassen Makrotitration,...

China Titrator Lieferanten

Die Titration (auch als Titrimetrie [1] und Volumenanalyse bezeichnet) ist eine gängige Labormethode zur quantitativen chemischen Analyse zur Bestimmung der Konzentration eines identifizierten Analyten (einer zu analysierenden Substanz). Ein Reagenz, das als Titriermittel oder Titrator bezeichnet wird [2], wird als Standardlösung mit bekannter Konzentration und bekanntem Volumen hergestellt. Das Titriermittel reagiert mit einer Analytlösung (die auch als Titrand [3] bezeichnet werden kann), um die Konzentration des Analyten zu bestimmen. Das Volumen des Titriermittels, das mit dem Analyten reagiert hat, wird als Titriervolumen bezeichnet.

Anfrage versenden

Frank

Mr. Frank

Telefonnummer:0086-0531-86077860

Fax:

Mobiltelefon:+8615666779750Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:info@unimedsume.com

Firmenadresse:

Mobile Seite

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Frank Mr. Frank
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Unimedsume Trading Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Laboratory Equipment > Titrator

Titrator

Product categories of Titrator, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Automatic Potential Titrator, Lab Automatic Titrator suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Karl Fischer Titrator R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • U860 Lab Automatic Titrator

    U860 Lab Automatic Titrator

    • Brand: UMS

    • Packaging: Export Package

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    U860 Automatic Titrator U860 Automatic Titrator is a lab titration device with high analysis accuracy under the principle of potentiometric titration It enjoys modular design consist of three parts volume titration device control device and measuring device The titration methods include macro titration micro titration...

    • U960 Lab Automatic Titrator

    U960 Lab Automatic Titrator

    • Brand: UMS

    • Packaging: Export Package

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    U960 Lab Automatic Titrator U960 Automatic Titrator meet the demand of mult complex liquid inlet automatically There is no need to add solution manually With the most secure built in burette to avoid contact with harmful chemicals which protect user security Cloud services connect via the Ethernet port to achieve the...

China Titrator Suppliers

Titration (also known as titrimetry[1] and volumetric analysis) is a common laboratory method of quantitative chemical analysis to determine the concentration of an identified analyte (a substance to be analyzed). A reagent, termed the titrant or Titrator,[2] is prepared as a standard solution of known concentration and volume. The titrant reacts with a solution of analyte (which may also be termed the titrand[3]) to determine the analyte's concentration. The volume of titrant that reacted with the analyte is termed the titration volume.

Send Inquiry

Frank

Mr. Frank

Email:

info@ums-labmed.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:0086-0531-86077860

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8615666779750Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:info@ums-labmed.com

Address:No. 1 Zijinshan Road, Jinan City, China

Mobile Site

http://www.ums-labmed.com