Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Frank Mr. Frank
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Unimedsume Trading Co., Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > In-Vitro-Diagnostik > Fluoreszenz Immunoassay Analyzer

Fluoreszenz Immunoassay Analyzer

Produktkategorie von Fluoreszenz Immunoassay Analyzer, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Medical Immunoassay Analyzer , Fluoreszenz-Immunoassay-Analyse Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Labor-Fluoreszenz-Immunoassay-Analysator R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • COVID-19-Testkits Coronavirus-Testkits mit CE

    COVID-19-Testkits Coronavirus-Testkits mit CE

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    • Anwendung: Klinisch

    • Zertifizierung: CE

    Test Kis für COVID-19, Coronavirus-Testkits auf

    • ULS-2100 Fluoreszenz-Immunoassay-Analysator

    ULS-2100 Fluoreszenz-Immunoassay-Analysator

    • Marke: UMS

    • Verpakung: Paket exportieren

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Anwendung: Das Messsystem des LS-2100-Analysators tastet automatisch die T-Linie und die C-Linie ab, um optische Signale zu erhalten, wenn das Reaktiv-Matching-Test-Kit in den Analysator eingesetzt wird. Das System kann im Zentrallabor, im Ambulanz- und Notfalllabor, in klinischen Abteilungen und anderen medizinischen...

    • ULS-4000 Handheld Fluorescence Immunoassay Analyzer

    ULS-4000 Handheld Fluorescence Immunoassay Analyzer

    • Marke: UMS

    • Verpakung: Paket exportieren

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Anwendung: Das Messsystem des LS-4000-Analysators tastet automatisch die T-Linie und die C-Linie ab, um optische Signale zu erhalten, wenn das Reaktiv-Matching-Test-Kit in den Analysator eingesetzt wird. Das System kann in den Bereichen Rettung in der Luftfahrt, Rettung im Freien , Erste-Hilfe-Ausrüstung ,...

    • Trockenfluoreszenz-Immunoassay-Analysegerät ULS-1100 (tragbar)

    Trockenfluoreszenz-Immunoassay-Analysegerät ULS-1100 (tragbar)

    • Marke: UMS

    • Verpakung: Paket exportieren

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Anwendung: Das Messsystem des ULS-1100-Analysators tastet automatisch die T-Linie und die C-Linie ab, um optische Signale zu erhalten, wenn das Reaktiv-Matching-Test-Kit in den Analysator eingesetzt wird. Das System kann im Zentrallabor, im Ambulanz- und Notfalllabor, in klinischen Abteilungen und anderen...

    • ULA-100 Handheld Coagulation Analyzer (Elektrochemie)

    ULA-100 Handheld Coagulation Analyzer (Elektrochemie)

    • Marke: UMS

    • Verpakung: Paket exportieren

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Spezifikationen Methode: Elektrochemie Probe: Peripheres Blut Gewicht: 300 g Reaktionszeit: 1-5 min Abmessungen: 160,4 mm × 80 mm × 39 mm (L × B × H) Bildschirm: 4,0 Zoll Touchscreen Datenspeicher: 300 Batterie: Eingebaute Lithiumbatterie (Standby-Zeit: 72 Std. S) Ladegerät: Ladestation Informationssystem: RS232, WIFI...

China Fluoreszenz Immunoassay Analyzer Lieferanten

Der Fluoreszenz-Polarisations-Immunoassay (FPIA) ist eine Klasse von biochemischen In-vitro-Tests, die zum schnellen Nachweis von Antikörpern oder Antigenen in Proben verwendet werden. FPIA ist ein kompetitiver homogener Assay, der aus einer einfachen Vorbereitungs- und Ablesemethode besteht, ohne dass Trennungs- oder Waschschritte erforderlich sind.

 

Grundlage des Assays ist die Fluoreszenzanisotropie, auch Fluoreszenzpolarisation genannt. Wenn ein fluoreszierendes Molekül stationär ist und planar polarisiertem Licht ausgesetzt wird, wird es angeregt und sendet demzufolge Strahlung zurück in die polarisierte Ebene. Befindet sich das angeregte fluoreszierende Molekül jedoch während der Fluoreszenzlebensdauer in Bewegung (rotierend oder translatorisch), sendet es Licht in eine andere Richtung als die Anregungsebene aus. Die Fluoreszenzlebensdauer ist die Zeitspanne zwischen dem Absorptionsmoment und dem Fluoreszenzemissionsmoment.

 

Typischerweise gibt die Geschwindigkeit, mit der sich ein Molekül dreht, seine Größe an. [1] Wenn ein fluoreszenzmarkiertes Molekül (Tracer) an ein anderes Molekül bindet, ändert sich die Rotationsbewegung, was zu einer veränderten Intensität von planar polarisiertem Licht führt, was zu einer veränderten Fluoreszenzpolarisation führt. [2] Fluoreszenzpolarisations-Immunoassays verwenden ein Fluorophor-gebundenes Antigen, das, wenn es an den interessierenden Antikörper gebunden wird, die Fluoreszenzpolarisation erhöht. Die Änderung der Polarisation ist proportional zur Menge des Antigens in der Probe und wird mit einem Fluoreszenzpolarisationsanalysator gemessen. [3]

Anfrage versenden

Frank

Mr. Frank

Telefonnummer:0086-0531-86077860

Fax:

Mobiltelefon:+8615666779750Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:info@unimedsume.com

Firmenadresse:

Mobile Seite

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Frank Mr. Frank
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Unimedsume Trading Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > In Vitro Diagnostic > Fluorescence Immunoassay Analyzer

Fluorescence Immunoassay Analyzer

Product categories of Fluorescence Immunoassay Analyzer, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Fluorescence Immunoassay Analyzer, Fluorescence Immunoassay Analyzer suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Fluorescence Immunoassay Analyzer R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • ULS-2100 Fluorescence Immunoassay Analyzer

    ULS-2100 Fluorescence Immunoassay Analyzer

    • Brand: UMS

    • Packaging: Export Package

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Application The measuring system of LS 2100 Analyzer automatically scans the T line and the C line to obtain optical signals when the reactive matching test kit inserted into the analyzer The system can be used in the central laboratory outpatient and emergency laboratory clinical departments and other medical service...

    • ULS-4000 Handheld Fluorescence Immunoassay Analyzer

    ULS-4000 Handheld Fluorescence Immunoassay Analyzer

    • Brand: UMS

    • Packaging: Export Package

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Application The measuring system of LS 4000 Analyzer automatically scans the T line and the C line to obtain optical signals when the reactive matching test kit inserted into the analyzer The system can be used in the Aviation Rescue Outdoor Rescue First aid Kit Ambulance Family Health Care Field Force Features...

    • ULS-1100 Dry Fluorescence Immunoassay Analyzer (Portable)

    ULS-1100 Dry Fluorescence Immunoassay Analyzer (Portable)

    • Brand: UMS

    • Packaging: Export Package

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Application The measuring system of ULS 1100 Analyzer automatically scans the T line and the C line to obtain optical signals when the reactive matching test kit inserted into the analyzer The system can be used in the central laboratory outpatient and emergency laboratory clinical departments and other medical...

    • ULA-100 Handheld Coagulation Analyzer ( Electrochemistry)

    ULA-100 Handheld Coagulation Analyzer ( Electrochemistry)

    • Brand: UMS

    • Packaging: Export Package

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Specifications Method Electrochemistry Specimen Peripheral Blood Weight 300 g Reaction Time 1 5 min Dimensions 160 4mm 80mm 39 mm L W H Screen 4 0 inch touch screen Data Storage 300 Battery Built in lithium b attery standby time 72 hr s Charger Charging base Information System RS232 WIFI and Blue tooth Test Items PT...

China Fluorescence Immunoassay Analyzer Suppliers

Fluorescence polarization immunoassay (FPIA) is a class of in vitro biochemical test used for rapid detection of antibody or antigen in sample. FPIA is a competitive homogenous assay, that consists of a simple prepare and read method, without the requirement of separation or washing steps.

The basis of the assay is fluorescence anisotropy, also known as fluorescence polarization. If a fluorescent molecule is stationary and exposed to plane-polarized light, it will become excited and consequently emit radiation back to the polarized-plane. However, if the excited fluorescent molecule is in motion (rotational or translational) during the fluorescent lifetime, it will emit light in a different direction than the excitation plane. The fluorescent lifetime is the amount of time between the absorption moment and the fluorescent emission moment.

Typically, the rate at which a molecule rotates is indicative of its size.[1] When a fluorescent-labelled molecule (tracer) binds to another molecule the rotational motion will change, resulting in an altered intensity of plane-polarized light, which results in altered fluorescence polarization.[2] Fluorescence polarization immunoassays employ a fluorophore bound antigen that when bound to the antibody of interest, will increase fluorescence polarization. The change in polarization is proportional to the amount of antigen in sample, and is measured by a fluorescence polarization analyzer.[3]

Send Inquiry

Frank

Mr. Frank

Email:

info@ums-labmed.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:0086-0531-86077860

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8615666779750Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:info@ums-labmed.com

Address:No. 1 Zijinshan Road, Jinan City, China

Mobile Site

http://www.ums-labmed.com