Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Frank Mr. Frank
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Unimedsume Trading Co., Ltd

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > Laborausstattung > Viskosimeter

Viskosimeter

Produktkategorie von Viskosimeter, wir sind spezialisierte Hersteller aus China, Viskosimeter , Viskosimeter Lieferanten / Fabrik, Großhandel hochwertige Produkte von Viskosimeter R & D und Produktion, haben wir die perfekte After-Sales-Service und technische Unterstützung. Freuen Sie sich auf Ihre Mitarbeit!

Aussicht:

    • UDJ-9S Digital Lab Viskosimeter

    UDJ-9S Digital Lab Viskosimeter

    • Marke: UMS

    • Verpakung: Paket exportieren

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    UDJ-9S Digital Lab Viskosimeter Feature : NDJ-9S digitaler Rotationsviskosimeters verfügt über schnelle und einfache Bedienung, hochpräzise Messung, steady Drehgeschwindigkeit, ausgezeichnete Entstörungsfähigkeit und einen breiten Bereich von Spannungen arbeiten (110V, 220V, 50Hz, 60Hz alle gut sind.) Es Messwert des...

    • UDJ-5S / 8S Digital Lab Viskosimeter

    UDJ-5S / 8S Digital Lab Viskosimeter

    • Marke: UMS

    • Verpakung: Paket exportieren

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    UDJ-5S / 8S Digital Lab Viskosimeter Merkmal: Digitales Viskositätsinstrument ist das neue Instrument, das vom zirkulierenden Viskositätsinstrument entworfen ist, dieses Instrument hat das vorgerückte mechanische Design und wird durch Mikroprozessor gesteuert, es kann den rechten Messwert erhalten, die Anzeige hat das...

    • UDJ-1S Digital Lab Viskosimeter

    UDJ-1S Digital Lab Viskosimeter

    • Marke: UMS

    • Verpakung: Paket exportieren

    • Minimum der Bestellmenge: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Ort Von Zukunft: China

    • Transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    UDJ-1S Digital Lab Viskosimeter Feature : UDJ-1S digitale Rotationsviskosimeters verfügen schnelle und einfache Bedienung, hochpräzise Messung, steady Rotating Spee d, ausgezeichnete Entstörungsfähigkeit und einen breiten Bereich von Arbeitsspannungen (110 V, 220 V, 50 Hz, 60 Hz alle sind gut. ) Es kann die...

China Viskosimeter Lieferanten

Ein Viskosimeter (auch Viskosimeter genannt) ist ein Instrument zur Messung der Viskosität einer Flüssigkeit. Für Flüssigkeiten mit Viskositäten, die mit den Strömungsbedingungen variieren, wird ein als Rheometer bezeichnetes Instrument verwendet. Ein Rheometer kann daher als spezieller Viskosimetertyp betrachtet werden. [1] Viskosimeter messen nur unter einer Durchflussbedingung.

Im Allgemeinen bleibt entweder die Flüssigkeit stationär und ein Objekt bewegt sich durch sie hindurch, oder das Objekt ist stationär und die Flüssigkeit bewegt sich an ihm vorbei. Der Widerstand, der durch die relative Bewegung der Flüssigkeit und einer Oberfläche verursacht wird, ist ein Maß für die Viskosität. Die Strömungsbedingungen müssen einen ausreichend kleinen Wert der Reynolds-Zahl haben, damit eine laminare Strömung vorliegt.

Bei 20 ° C beträgt die dynamische Viskosität (kinematische Viskosität × Dichte) von Wasser 1,0038 mPa · s und seine kinematische Viskosität (Produkt der Fließzeit × Faktor) 1,0022 mm 2 / s. Diese Werte werden zur Kalibrierung bestimmter Viskosimetertypen verwendet.

Anfrage versenden

Frank

Mr. Frank

Telefonnummer:0086-0531-86077860

Fax:

Mobiltelefon:+8615666779750Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:info@unimedsume.com

Firmenadresse:

Mobile Seite

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Frank Mr. Frank
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Unimedsume Trading Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Laboratory Equipment > Viscometer

Viscometer

Product categories of Viscometer, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Viscometer, Viscometer suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Viscometer R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

View:

    • UDJ-9S Digital Lab Viscometer

    UDJ-9S Digital Lab Viscometer

    • Brand: UMS

    • Packaging: Export Package

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    UDJ 9S Digital Lab Viscometer Feature NDJ 9S digital rotary viscometer features quick and easy operation high precision measurement steady rotating speed excellent anti interference ability and a wide range of working voltages 110V 220V 50Hz 60Hz all are good It can show measured value s percentage rate of the entire...

    • UDJ-5S/8S Digital Lab Viscometer

    UDJ-5S/8S Digital Lab Viscometer

    • Brand: UMS

    • Packaging: Export Package

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    UDJ 5S 8S Digital Lab Viscometer Feature Digital viscosity instrument is the new instrument designed from the circulating viscosity instrument this instrument has the advanced mechanical design and is controlled by microprocessor it can get the right reading the display has the blue light high blight LCD display can...

    • UDJ-1S Digital Lab Viscometer

    UDJ-1S Digital Lab Viscometer

    • Brand: UMS

    • Packaging: Export Package

    • Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces

    • Place of Origin: China

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    UDJ 1S Digital Lab Viscometer Feature UDJ 1S digital rotary viscometer features quick and easy operation high precision measurement steady rotating speed excellent anti interference ability and a wide range of working voltages 110V 220V 50Hz 60Hz all are good It can show measured value s percentage rate of the entire...

China Viscometer Suppliers

A Viscometer (also called viscosimeter) is an instrument used to measure the viscosity of a fluid. For liquids with viscosities which vary with flow conditions, an instrument called a rheometer is used. Thus, a rheometer can be considered as a special type of viscometer.[1] Viscometers only measure under one flow condition.

In general, either the fluid remains stationary and an object moves through it, or the object is stationary and the fluid moves past it. The drag caused by relative motion of the fluid and a surface is a measure of the viscosity. The flow conditions must have a sufficiently small value of Reynolds number for there to be laminar flow.

At 20 °C, the dynamic viscosity (kinematic viscosity × density) of water is 1.0038 mPa·s and its kinematic viscosity (product of flow time × factor) is 1.0022 mm2/s. These values are used for calibrating certain types of viscometers.

Send Inquiry

Frank

Mr. Frank

Email:

info@ums-labmed.com

Send Inquiry

Tel:0086-0531-86077860

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8615666779750Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:info@ums-labmed.com

Address:No. 1 Zijinshan Road, Jinan City, China

Mobile Site

http://www.ums-labmed.com