Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Frank Mr. Frank
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Kontakten mit Lieferant

Unimedsume Trading Co., Ltd

Unimedsume Trading Co., Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree

Produkt-Liste

Home > Produkt-Liste > In-Vitro-Diagnostik > Elisa Kit > 96 Well Elisa Kits

Kontakten mit Lieferant

96 Well Elisa Kits

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
Min. Order:
1 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time:
7 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
Jinan,Shenzhen,Qingdao
Share:
  • Produktbeschreibung
Overview
Product Attributes

MarkeUMS

EinstufungBiologische Diagnostik

NameElisa Kits

TypeBlood Test

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

VerpakungPaket exportieren

TransportOcean,Land,Air

Ort Von ZukunftChina

HafenJinan,Shenzhen,Qingdao

ZahlungsartL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Lieferzeit7 Tage

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Piece/Pieces
Package Type:
Paket exportieren

Alle 96 Well Elisa Kits


1: HBcAb-IgM-Antikörper gegen HBcAg werden kurz nach dem Auftreten von HBsAg hergestellt und bleiben sowohl bei Personen, die sich von einer Hepatitis B-Infektion erholt haben, als auch bei Personen, die den HBsAg-Trägerstatus entwickeln, lebenslang bestehen. Bei chronischer Hepatitis können jedoch Spitzen der Anti-HBc-IgM-Synthese beobachtet werden, die die Reaktivierung von HBV in Hepatozyten bestätigen und zu dauerhaft niedrigen IgM-Titern führen.


2: Nach der Behandlung ist HBeAg in der Erholungsphase nach akuter Hepatitis B der erste serologische Marker, der negativ wird und durch den entsprechenden Antikörper (Anti-Hbe) ersetzt wird. Das Vorhandensein von Anti-HBe im Blut gilt als klinisches Zeichen für die Genesung nach der Infektion.


3: Das [e "-Antigen ist ein virales Protein, das mit der HBV-Replikation assoziiert ist und einen hohen Grad an Infektiosität des getesteten Individuums anzeigt. Bei chronischen Hepatitis-B-Infektionen können über Jahre hinweg erhöhte HBeAg-Spiegel nachgewiesen werden, was ein Marker für einen hohen Grad ist Viruslast.


4: Der serologische Nachweis einer HIV-Infektion kann durch Testen auf das Vorhandensein von HIV-Antigenen oder -Antikörpern erbracht werden. Antigene können sowohl in der akuten als auch in der symptomatischen Phase von AIDS nachgewiesen werden. Die Antikörper können jedoch praktisch während der gesamten Infektionsperiode nachgewiesen werden, angefangen bei oder kurz nach der akuten Phase und andauernd bis zum Endstadium von AIDS. Neben der sexuellen Übertragung ist die Bluttransfusion der Hauptinfektionsweg mit HIV. Daher sollten alle Blut- oder Plasmaspenden auf das Risiko einer HIV-Übertragung durch kontaminiertes Blut untersucht werden.


5: Das humane lymphotrope T-Zell-Virus (HTLV) gehört zur Familie der Retroviridae, bestehend aus umhüllten doppelsträngigen RNA-Viren und genetisch nicht verwandt mit HIV1 & 2; Sie weisen jedoch ähnliche Übertragungswege auf und können eine extrem lange Latenzzeit aufweisen, bevor sich eine Krankheit manifestiert. HTLV Typ 1 wurde 1980 als erstes für den Menschen pathogenes Retrovirus gemeldet. HTLV 1 & 2 wird transplazentar, parenteral, durch sexuelle Kontakte und durch infiziertes Blut übertragen. Die mit einer HTLV-Infektion verbundenen Krankheiten werden normalerweise in maligne oder nicht-maligne klinische Erscheinungsformen eingeteilt. HTLV 1 ist in Südjapan, der Karibik und den USA sowie vielen anderen verstreuten Bevölkerungsgruppen auf der ganzen Welt endemisch. HTLV 2 ist in einigen nordamerikanischen Indianerstämmen endemisch, wird jedoch hauptsächlich bei intravenösen Drogenkonsumenten und ihren Sexualpartnern nachgewiesen.


6: HBV ist ein umhülltes, doppelsträngiges DNA-Virus, das zur Familie der Hepadnaviridae gehört und als Hauptursache für durch Blut übertragene Hepatitis gilt. Die Klassifizierung einer HBV-Infektion erfordert die Identifizierung mehrerer serologischer Marker, die während der drei Phasen (Inkubation, akute und Rekonvaleszenz) der Infektion exprimiert werden.


7: HBsAg ist das wichtigste Protein der HBV-Hülle. Es wurden vier HBsAg-Subtypen identifiziert (adw, ady, ayw und ayr). HBsAg kann 3 bis 5 Wochen vor Auftreten der Symptome nachgewiesen werden. Der serologische Nachweis von HBsAg ist eine leistungsfähige Methode zur Diagnose und Prävention von HBV-Infektionen und zum Screening von Blutspendern.


8: Anti-HBc ist ein Marker für eine akute, chronische oder abgeklungene HBV-Infektion. In der klinischen Diagnose ist der Nachweis von Anti-HBc ein wichtiger Marker für die Diagnose und das Management von Krankheiten. In Abwesenheit anderer HBV-Marker (HBsAg-negative Personen) kann Anti-HBc der einzige Hinweis auf eine bestehende HBV-Infektion sein.


9: HBcAb-IgM-Antikörper gegen HBcAg werden kurz nach dem Auftreten von HBsAg hergestellt und bleiben lebenslang bestehen, sowohl bei Personen, die sich von einer Hepatitis B-Infektion erholt haben, als auch bei Personen, die den HBsAg-Trägerstatus entwickeln. Bei chronischer Hepatitis können jedoch Spitzen der Anti-HBc-IgM-Synthese beobachtet werden, die die Reaktivierung von HBV in Hepatozyten bestätigen und zu dauerhaft niedrigen IgM-Titern führen.


10: Während der akuten Phase einer Hepatitis B-Infektion sind steigende Titer von HBsAg-neutralisierenden Antikörpern ein Marker für die Genesung. Das Fehlen von Anti-HBs weist auf eine Anfälligkeit für HBV-Infektionen hin.


Item

Spec.

1

HIV 1+2 ANTIBODY

2

HIV1+2 ANTIBODAY AND P24 ANTIGEN ELISA KIT

3

HIV P24 ANTIGEN ELISA KIT

4

HAV IgM ANTIBODY ELISA KIT

5

HAV IgG ANTIBODY ELISA KIT

6

HCV IgG ANTIBOY ELISA KIT

7

TP ( SYPHILIS ) ANTIBODY ELISA KIT

8

HBsAg ELISA KIT

9

HBsAb ELISA KIT

10

HBsAb quantitative ELISA KIT

11

HBeAg ELISA KIT

12

HBeAb ELISA KIT

13

HBcAb ELISA KIT

14

HEV IgM ANTIBODY ELISA KIT

15

HEV IgG ANTIBODY ELISA KIT

16

HDV IgM ANTIBODY ELISA KIT

17

HDV IgG ANTIBODY ELISA KIT

18

HDV ANTIGEN ELISA KIT

19

TOX IgM ELISA TEST KIT

20

RUB IgM ELSIA TEST KIT

21

CMV IgM ELISA TEST KIT

22

HSV I IgM ELISA TEST KIT

23

HSV II IgM ELISA TEST KIT

24

TOX IgG ELISA TEST KIT

25

RUB IgG ELISA TEST KIT

26

CMV IgG ELISA TEST KIT

27

HSV I IgG ELISA TEST KIT

28

HSV II IgG ELISA TEST KIT

29

CEA ELISA TEST KIT

30

AFP ELISA TEST KIT

31

PSA ELISA TEST KIT

32

T3 ELISA TEST KIT

33

T4 ELISA TEST KIT

34

FT3 ELISA TEST KIT

35

FT4 ELISA TEST KIT

36

FERRITIN ELISA TEST KIT

36

B-HCG ELISA TEST KIT

38

CA125 ELISA TEST KIT

39

CA 153 ELISA TEST KIT

40

CA199 ELISA TEST KIT

41

CA724 ELISA TEST KIT

42

CA24-2 ESLIA TEST KIT

43

CYFRA211 ELISA TST KIT

44

NSE ELISA TEST KIT

45

IgE ELISA TEST KIT

46

HGH ELISA TEST KIT

47

FSH ELISA TEST KIT

48

LH ELISA TEST KIT

49

PRL ELISA TST KIT

50

TESTO ELISA TEST KIT

51

PROG ELISA TEST KIT

52

E2 ELISA TEST KIT

53

TSH ELISA TEST KIT

54

Chlamydia ELISA TEST KIT

55

Cortisol ELISA KIT

56

H.pilory ELISA KIT

57

Clamydia IgG ELISA TEST KIT

58

Clamydia IgM ELISA TEST KIT

59

Tg ELISA TEST KIT

60

Tropin i ELISA TEST KIT

61

CA 119

62

AMH

63

Chlamydia IgA ELIST TEST KIT

64

Anti-Nuclear ANTIBODY (ANA)

65

25 (OH) Vitamin D ELISA KIT

66

Syphilis anti TP IgM

67

HBeAb IgM

68

TB IgG

69

TB IgM

70

MP ab IgG

71

MP ab IgM

72

CPN IgG

73

RSV IgM

74

Adv (Adenovirus Ab) IgM


Elisa Kits 1

Produktgruppe : In-Vitro-Diagnostik > Elisa Kit

Mail an Lieferanten
  • *Zu:
    Mr. Frank
  • *Nachrichten:
    Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Anfrage versenden

Frank

Mr. Frank

E-Mail-Adresse:

Anfrage versenden

Telefonnummer:0086-0531-86077860

Fax:

Mobiltelefon:+8615666779750Contact me with Whatsapp

E-Mail-Adresse:

Firmenadresse:

Mobile Seite

Zuhause

Phone

Firmeninformationen

Anfrage

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Frank Mr. Frank
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Unimedsume Trading Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > In Vitro Diagnostic > Elisa Kit > 96 Well Elisa Kits

96 Well Elisa Kits

96 Well Elisa Kits

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 7 Days

Basic Info

    Classification: Biological Diagnostics

    Name: Elisa Kits

    Type: Blood Test

Additional Info

    Packaging: Export Package

    Brand: UMS

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Port: Jinan,Shenzhen,Qingdao

Product Description

All type 96 Well Elisa Kits


1:HBcAb IgM Antibodies to HBcAg are produced shortly after the appearance of HBsAg and persist for life both in persons who have recovered from a Hepatitis B infection and in those who develop HBsAg carrier status. In chronic hepatitis, however, spikes of anti-HBc IgM synthesis can be observed, confirming reactivation of HBV in hepatocytes and giving origin to permanent low titers of IgM.


2:After treatment, in the recovery phase following acute hepatitis B, HBeAg is the first serological marker that becomes negative and is replaced by the corresponding antibody (anti-Hbe). The presence of anti-HBe in blood is recognized to be a clinical sign of recovery from the infection.


3:The [e" antigen is a viral protein associated with HBV replication, indicating a high degree of infectivity of the tested individual. In chronic Hepatitis B infections, elevated levels of HBeAg can be detected for years, which is a marker for a high viral load.


4:Serological evidence of infection with HIV may be obtained by testing for presence of HIV antigens or antibodies. Antigens can only be detected during both the acute phase and the symptomatic phase of AIDS. The antibodies however, can be detected throughout virtually the whole infection period, starting at, or shortly after the acute phase and lasting, untill the end stage of AIDS. Apart from sexual transmission, the principal route of infection with HIV is blood transfusion. Therefore, all donations of blood or plasma should be tested due to the risk of HIV transmission through contaminated blood.


5:The human T-cell lymphotropic viruses (HTLV) is a member of the family of Retroviridae, consisting of enveloped double stranded RNA viruses and genetically not related to HIV1&2; however, they have similar routes of transmission and can have extremely long period of latency prior to manifestation of disease. HTLV type 1 was reported in 1980 as the first retrovirus shown to be pathogenic to humans. HTLV 1&2 is transmitted transplacentally, parenterally, by sexual contacts and by infected blood. The diseases associated with HTLV infection are usually classified as malignant or nonmalignant clinical presentations. HTLV 1 is endemic in southern Japan, the Caribbean and the US and many other scattered population through the world. HTLV 2 is endemic in some North American Indian tribes but is detected mostly in intravenous drug users and their sexual partners.


6:HBV is an enveloped, double-stranded DNA virus belonging to the Hepadnaviridae family and is recognized as the major cause of blood transmitted hepatitis. Classification of a HBV infection requires the identification of several serological markers expressed during the three phases (incubation, acute and convalescent) of the infection.


7:HBsAg is the most important protein of the envelope of HBV. Four HBsAg subtypes have been identified (adw, ady, ayw, and ayr). HBsAg can be detected 3 to 5 weeks before the development of symptoms. The serological detection of HBsAg is a powerful method for the diagnosis and prevention of HBV infection and for screening of blood donors.


8:Anti-HBc is a marker of acute, chronic or resolved HBV infection.In clinical diagnosis, the detection of anti-HBc is an important marker for diagnosis and management of disease. In the absence of other HBV markers (HBsAg-negative persons), anti-HBc may be the only indication of an existing HBV infection.


9:HBcAb IgM Antibodies to HBcAg are produced shortly after the appearance of HBsAg and persist for life both in persons who have recovered from a Hepatitis B infection and in those who develop HBsAg carrier status. In chronic hepatitis, however, spikes of anti-HBc IgM synthesis can be observed, confirming reactivation of HBV in hepatocytes and giving origin to permanent low titers of IgM.


10:During the acute phase of hepatitis B infection, increasing titers of HBsAg neutralizing antibodies are a marker for recovery. The absence of anti-HBs indicates susceptibility to HBV infection.


Item

Spec.

1

HIV 1+2 ANTIBODY

2

HIV1+2 ANTIBODAY AND P24 ANTIGEN Elisa Kit

3

HIV P24 ANTIGEN elisa kit

4

HAV IgM ANTIBODY ELISA KIT

5

HAV IgG ANTIBODY ELISA KIT

6

HCV IgG ANTIBOY ELISA KIT

7

TP ( SYPHILIS ) ANTIBODY ELISA KIT

8

HBsAg ELISA KIT

9

HBsAb ELISA KIT

10

HBsAb quantitative ELISA KIT

11

HBeAg ELISA KIT

12

HBeAb ELISA KIT

13

HBcAb ELISA KIT

14

HEV IgM ANTIBODY ELISA KIT

15

HEV IgG ANTIBODY ELISA KIT

16

HDV IgM ANTIBODY ELISA KIT

17

HDV IgG ANTIBODY ELISA KIT

18

HDV ANTIGEN ELISA KIT

19

TOX IgM ELISA TEST KIT

20

RUB IgM ELSIA TEST KIT

21

CMV IgM ELISA TEST KIT

22

HSV I IgM ELISA TEST KIT

23

HSV II IgM ELISA TEST KIT

24

TOX IgG ELISA TEST KIT

25

RUB IgG ELISA TEST KIT

26

CMV IgG ELISA TEST KIT

27

HSV I IgG ELISA TEST KIT

28

HSV II IgG ELISA TEST KIT

29

CEA ELISA TEST KIT

30

AFP ELISA TEST KIT

31

PSA ELISA TEST KIT

32

T3 ELISA TEST KIT

33

T4 ELISA TEST KIT

34

FT3 ELISA TEST KIT

35

FT4 ELISA TEST KIT

36

FERRITIN ELISA TEST KIT

36

B-HCG ELISA TEST KIT

38

CA125 ELISA TEST KIT

39

CA 153 ELISA TEST KIT

40

CA199 ELISA TEST KIT

41

CA724 ELISA TEST KIT

42

CA24-2 ESLIA TEST KIT

43

CYFRA211 ELISA TST KIT

44

NSE ELISA TEST KIT

45

IgE ELISA TEST KIT

46

HGH ELISA TEST KIT

47

FSH ELISA TEST KIT

48

LH ELISA TEST KIT

49

PRL ELISA TST KIT

50

TESTO ELISA TEST KIT

51

PROG ELISA TEST KIT

52

E2 ELISA TEST KIT

53

TSH ELISA TEST KIT

54

Chlamydia ELISA TEST KIT

55

Cortisol ELISA KIT

56

H.pilory ELISA KIT

57

Clamydia IgG ELISA TEST KIT

58

Clamydia IgM ELISA TEST KIT

59

Tg ELISA TEST KIT

60

Tropin i ELISA TEST KIT

61

CA 119

62

AMH

63

Chlamydia IgA ELIST TEST KIT

64

Anti-Nuclear ANTIBODY (ANA)

65

25 (OH) Vitamin D ELISA KIT

66

Syphilis anti TP IgM

67

HBeAb IgM

68

TB IgG

69

TB IgM

70

MP ab IgG

71

MP ab IgM

72

CPN IgG

73

RSV IgM

74

Adv (Adenovirus Ab) IgM


Elisa Kits 1

Looking for ideal ELISA Test Kits Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Medical Elisa Kits are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Medical Elisa Reagents. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : In Vitro Diagnostic > Elisa Kit

Related Products

Send Inquiry

Tel:0086-0531-86077860

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8615666779750Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:info@ums-labmed.com

Address:No. 1 Zijinshan Road, Jinan City, China