Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Frank Mr. Frank
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Unimedsume Trading Co., Ltd

Liste de Produits

Accueil > Liste de Produits > Diagnostic in vitro > Elisa Kit > Kits de 96 puits Elisa

Kits de 96 puits Elisa

Kits de 96 puits Elisa

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Piece/Pieces
Délai de livraison: 7 jours

Informations de base

    Classification: Diagnostic biologique

    Name: Elisa Kits

    Type: Blood Test

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: Paquet d'exportation

    marque: UMS

    transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Lieu d'origine: Chine

    Hafen: Jinan,Shenzhen,Qingdao

Description du produit

Tous les kits 96 puits Elisa


1: HBcAb IgM Les anticorps anti-HBcAg sont produits peu de temps après l'apparition de l'AgHBs et persistent toute la vie, aussi bien chez les personnes guéries d'une infection par l'hépatite B que chez celles qui développent le statut de porteur HBsAg. Dans l'hépatite chronique, cependant, des pics de synthèse d'IgM anti-HBc peuvent être observés, confirmant la réactivation du VHB dans les hépatocytes et donnant l'origine à de faibles titres permanents d'IgM.


2: Après le traitement, dans la phase de récupération après l'hépatite B aiguë, AgHBe est le premier marqueur sérologique négatif, remplacé par l'anticorps correspondant (anti-Hbe). La présence d'anti-HBe dans le sang est reconnue comme un signe clinique de guérison de l'infection.


3: L’antigène [e "est une protéine virale associée à la réplication du VHB, indiquant un degré élevé d’infectivité de l’individu testé. Dans les infections chroniques par l’hépatite B, des niveaux élevés d’AgHBe peuvent être détectés pendant des années, ce qui est un marqueur de la charge virale.


4: Des preuves sérologiques d'infection par le VIH peuvent être obtenues en recherchant la présence d'antigènes ou d'anticorps du VIH. Les antigènes ne peuvent être détectés que pendant la phase aiguë et la phase symptomatique du SIDA. Cependant, les anticorps peuvent être détectés pratiquement pendant toute la période de l’infection, à partir de la phase aiguë ou peu de temps après, et jusqu’au stade final du sida. Outre la transmission sexuelle, la principale voie d’infection par le VIH est la transfusion sanguine. Par conséquent, tous les dons de sang ou de plasma doivent être testés en raison du risque de transmission du VIH par le sang contaminé.


5: Les virus lymphotropes à cellules T humaines (HTLV) appartiennent à la famille des Retroviridae. Ils sont constitués de virus à ARN double brin enveloppés et génétiquement non apparentés à HIV1 & 2; Cependant, ils ont des voies de transmission similaires et peuvent avoir une période de latence extrêmement longue avant la manifestation de la maladie. Le virus HTLV de type 1 a été signalé en 1980 comme le premier rétrovirus avéré pathogène pour l'homme. HTLV 1 & 2 est transmis par voie transplacentaire, parentérale, par contact sexuel et par le sang infecté. Les maladies associées à une infection par le HTLV sont généralement classées comme des présentations cliniques malignes ou non malignes. HTLV 1 est endémique dans le sud du Japon, dans les Caraïbes et aux États-Unis, ainsi que dans de nombreuses autres populations dispersées à travers le monde. Le HTLV 2 est endémique dans certaines tribus indiennes d'Amérique du Nord, mais il est détecté principalement chez les consommateurs de drogues injectables et leurs partenaires sexuels.


6: Le VHB est un virus à ADN double brin enveloppé appartenant à la famille des Hepadnaviridae et qui est reconnu comme la principale cause d'hépatite transmissible par le sang. La classification d'une infection à VHB nécessite l'identification de plusieurs marqueurs sérologiques exprimés au cours des trois phases (incubation, aiguë et convalescente) de l'infection.


7: HBsAg est la protéine la plus importante de l’enveloppe du VHB. Quatre sous-types d'HBsAg ont été identifiés (adw, ady, ayw et ayr). HBsAg peut être détecté 3 à 5 semaines avant l'apparition des symptômes. La détection sérologique de l'AgHBs est une méthode puissante pour le diagnostic et la prévention de l'infection par le VHB et pour le dépistage des donneurs de sang.


8: L'anti-HBc est un marqueur d'infection aiguë, chronique ou résolue par le VHB. En diagnostic clinique, la détection d'anti-HBc est un marqueur important pour le diagnostic et la gestion de la maladie. En l'absence d'autres marqueurs du VHB (personnes AgHBs négatives), l'anti-HBc peut être la seule indication d'une infection par le VHB existante.


9: HBcAb IgM Les anticorps anti-HBcAg sont produits peu de temps après l'apparition de l'AgHBs et persistent toute la vie, aussi bien chez les personnes guéries d'une infection par l'hépatite B que chez celles qui développent le statut de porteur HBsAg. Dans l'hépatite chronique, cependant, des pics de synthèse d'IgM anti-HBc peuvent être observés, confirmant la réactivation du VHB dans les hépatocytes et donnant l'origine à de faibles titres permanents d'IgM.


10: Au cours de la phase aiguë de l’infection par l’hépatite B, les titres croissants en anticorps anti-HBsAg neutralisants marquent la guérison. L'absence d'anti-HBs indique une sensibilité à l'infection par le VHB.


Item

Spec.

1

HIV 1+2 ANTIBODY

2

HIV1+2 ANTIBODAY AND P24 ANTIGEN ELISA KIT

3

HIV P24 ANTIGEN ELISA KIT

4

HAV IgM ANTIBODY ELISA KIT

5

HAV IgG ANTIBODY ELISA KIT

6

HCV IgG ANTIBOY ELISA KIT

7

TP ( SYPHILIS ) ANTIBODY ELISA KIT

8

HBsAg ELISA KIT

9

HBsAb ELISA KIT

10

HBsAb quantitative ELISA KIT

11

HBeAg ELISA KIT

12

HBeAb ELISA KIT

13

HBcAb ELISA KIT

14

HEV IgM ANTIBODY ELISA KIT

15

HEV IgG ANTIBODY ELISA KIT

16

HDV IgM ANTIBODY ELISA KIT

17

HDV IgG ANTIBODY ELISA KIT

18

HDV ANTIGEN ELISA KIT

19

TOX IgM ELISA TEST KIT

20

RUB IgM ELSIA TEST KIT

21

CMV IgM ELISA TEST KIT

22

HSV I IgM ELISA TEST KIT

23

HSV II IgM ELISA TEST KIT

24

TOX IgG ELISA TEST KIT

25

RUB IgG ELISA TEST KIT

26

CMV IgG ELISA TEST KIT

27

HSV I IgG ELISA TEST KIT

28

HSV II IgG ELISA TEST KIT

29

CEA ELISA TEST KIT

30

AFP ELISA TEST KIT

31

PSA ELISA TEST KIT

32

T3 ELISA TEST KIT

33

T4 ELISA TEST KIT

34

FT3 ELISA TEST KIT

35

FT4 ELISA TEST KIT

36

FERRITIN ELISA TEST KIT

36

B-HCG ELISA TEST KIT

38

CA125 ELISA TEST KIT

39

CA 153 ELISA TEST KIT

40

CA199 ELISA TEST KIT

41

CA724 ELISA TEST KIT

42

CA24-2 ESLIA TEST KIT

43

CYFRA211 ELISA TST KIT

44

NSE ELISA TEST KIT

45

IgE ELISA TEST KIT

46

HGH ELISA TEST KIT

47

FSH ELISA TEST KIT

48

LH ELISA TEST KIT

49

PRL ELISA TST KIT

50

TESTO ELISA TEST KIT

51

PROG ELISA TEST KIT

52

E2 ELISA TEST KIT

53

TSH ELISA TEST KIT

54

Chlamydia ELISA TEST KIT

55

Cortisol ELISA KIT

56

H.pilory ELISA KIT

57

Clamydia IgG ELISA TEST KIT

58

Clamydia IgM ELISA TEST KIT

59

Tg ELISA TEST KIT

60

Tropin i ELISA TEST KIT

61

CA 119

62

AMH

63

Chlamydia IgA ELIST TEST KIT

64

Anti-Nuclear ANTIBODY (ANA)

65

25 (OH) Vitamin D ELISA KIT

66

Syphilis anti TP IgM

67

HBeAb IgM

68

TB IgG

69

TB IgM

70

MP ab IgG

71

MP ab IgM

72

CPN IgG

73

RSV IgM

74

Adv (Adenovirus Ab) IgM


Elisa Kits 1

Groupes de Produits : Diagnostic in vitro > Elisa Kit

Related Products

Envoyer Une Demande

Numéro De Téléphone:0086-0531-86077860

Fax:

Portable:+8615666779750Contact me with Whatsapp

E-mail :info@unimedsume.com

Adresse De Compagnie:

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Frank Mr. Frank
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Unimedsume Trading Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > In Vitro Diagnostic > Elisa Kit > 96 Well Elisa Kits

96 Well Elisa Kits

96 Well Elisa Kits

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 7 Days

Basic Info

    Classification: Biological Diagnostics

    Name: Elisa Kits

    Type: Blood Test

Additional Info

    Packaging: Export Package

    Brand: UMS

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Port: Jinan,Shenzhen,Qingdao

Product Description

All type 96 Well Elisa Kits


1:HBcAb IgM Antibodies to HBcAg are produced shortly after the appearance of HBsAg and persist for life both in persons who have recovered from a Hepatitis B infection and in those who develop HBsAg carrier status. In chronic hepatitis, however, spikes of anti-HBc IgM synthesis can be observed, confirming reactivation of HBV in hepatocytes and giving origin to permanent low titers of IgM.


2:After treatment, in the recovery phase following acute hepatitis B, HBeAg is the first serological marker that becomes negative and is replaced by the corresponding antibody (anti-Hbe). The presence of anti-HBe in blood is recognized to be a clinical sign of recovery from the infection.


3:The [e" antigen is a viral protein associated with HBV replication, indicating a high degree of infectivity of the tested individual. In chronic Hepatitis B infections, elevated levels of HBeAg can be detected for years, which is a marker for a high viral load.


4:Serological evidence of infection with HIV may be obtained by testing for presence of HIV antigens or antibodies. Antigens can only be detected during both the acute phase and the symptomatic phase of AIDS. The antibodies however, can be detected throughout virtually the whole infection period, starting at, or shortly after the acute phase and lasting, untill the end stage of AIDS. Apart from sexual transmission, the principal route of infection with HIV is blood transfusion. Therefore, all donations of blood or plasma should be tested due to the risk of HIV transmission through contaminated blood.


5:The human T-cell lymphotropic viruses (HTLV) is a member of the family of Retroviridae, consisting of enveloped double stranded RNA viruses and genetically not related to HIV1&2; however, they have similar routes of transmission and can have extremely long period of latency prior to manifestation of disease. HTLV type 1 was reported in 1980 as the first retrovirus shown to be pathogenic to humans. HTLV 1&2 is transmitted transplacentally, parenterally, by sexual contacts and by infected blood. The diseases associated with HTLV infection are usually classified as malignant or nonmalignant clinical presentations. HTLV 1 is endemic in southern Japan, the Caribbean and the US and many other scattered population through the world. HTLV 2 is endemic in some North American Indian tribes but is detected mostly in intravenous drug users and their sexual partners.


6:HBV is an enveloped, double-stranded DNA virus belonging to the Hepadnaviridae family and is recognized as the major cause of blood transmitted hepatitis. Classification of a HBV infection requires the identification of several serological markers expressed during the three phases (incubation, acute and convalescent) of the infection.


7:HBsAg is the most important protein of the envelope of HBV. Four HBsAg subtypes have been identified (adw, ady, ayw, and ayr). HBsAg can be detected 3 to 5 weeks before the development of symptoms. The serological detection of HBsAg is a powerful method for the diagnosis and prevention of HBV infection and for screening of blood donors.


8:Anti-HBc is a marker of acute, chronic or resolved HBV infection.In clinical diagnosis, the detection of anti-HBc is an important marker for diagnosis and management of disease. In the absence of other HBV markers (HBsAg-negative persons), anti-HBc may be the only indication of an existing HBV infection.


9:HBcAb IgM Antibodies to HBcAg are produced shortly after the appearance of HBsAg and persist for life both in persons who have recovered from a Hepatitis B infection and in those who develop HBsAg carrier status. In chronic hepatitis, however, spikes of anti-HBc IgM synthesis can be observed, confirming reactivation of HBV in hepatocytes and giving origin to permanent low titers of IgM.


10:During the acute phase of hepatitis B infection, increasing titers of HBsAg neutralizing antibodies are a marker for recovery. The absence of anti-HBs indicates susceptibility to HBV infection.


Item

Spec.

1

HIV 1+2 ANTIBODY

2

HIV1+2 ANTIBODAY AND P24 ANTIGEN Elisa Kit

3

HIV P24 ANTIGEN elisa kit

4

HAV IgM ANTIBODY ELISA KIT

5

HAV IgG ANTIBODY ELISA KIT

6

HCV IgG ANTIBOY ELISA KIT

7

TP ( SYPHILIS ) ANTIBODY ELISA KIT

8

HBsAg ELISA KIT

9

HBsAb ELISA KIT

10

HBsAb quantitative ELISA KIT

11

HBeAg ELISA KIT

12

HBeAb ELISA KIT

13

HBcAb ELISA KIT

14

HEV IgM ANTIBODY ELISA KIT

15

HEV IgG ANTIBODY ELISA KIT

16

HDV IgM ANTIBODY ELISA KIT

17

HDV IgG ANTIBODY ELISA KIT

18

HDV ANTIGEN ELISA KIT

19

TOX IgM ELISA TEST KIT

20

RUB IgM ELSIA TEST KIT

21

CMV IgM ELISA TEST KIT

22

HSV I IgM ELISA TEST KIT

23

HSV II IgM ELISA TEST KIT

24

TOX IgG ELISA TEST KIT

25

RUB IgG ELISA TEST KIT

26

CMV IgG ELISA TEST KIT

27

HSV I IgG ELISA TEST KIT

28

HSV II IgG ELISA TEST KIT

29

CEA ELISA TEST KIT

30

AFP ELISA TEST KIT

31

PSA ELISA TEST KIT

32

T3 ELISA TEST KIT

33

T4 ELISA TEST KIT

34

FT3 ELISA TEST KIT

35

FT4 ELISA TEST KIT

36

FERRITIN ELISA TEST KIT

36

B-HCG ELISA TEST KIT

38

CA125 ELISA TEST KIT

39

CA 153 ELISA TEST KIT

40

CA199 ELISA TEST KIT

41

CA724 ELISA TEST KIT

42

CA24-2 ESLIA TEST KIT

43

CYFRA211 ELISA TST KIT

44

NSE ELISA TEST KIT

45

IgE ELISA TEST KIT

46

HGH ELISA TEST KIT

47

FSH ELISA TEST KIT

48

LH ELISA TEST KIT

49

PRL ELISA TST KIT

50

TESTO ELISA TEST KIT

51

PROG ELISA TEST KIT

52

E2 ELISA TEST KIT

53

TSH ELISA TEST KIT

54

Chlamydia ELISA TEST KIT

55

Cortisol ELISA KIT

56

H.pilory ELISA KIT

57

Clamydia IgG ELISA TEST KIT

58

Clamydia IgM ELISA TEST KIT

59

Tg ELISA TEST KIT

60

Tropin i ELISA TEST KIT

61

CA 119

62

AMH

63

Chlamydia IgA ELIST TEST KIT

64

Anti-Nuclear ANTIBODY (ANA)

65

25 (OH) Vitamin D ELISA KIT

66

Syphilis anti TP IgM

67

HBeAb IgM

68

TB IgG

69

TB IgM

70

MP ab IgG

71

MP ab IgM

72

CPN IgG

73

RSV IgM

74

Adv (Adenovirus Ab) IgM


Elisa Kits 1

Looking for ideal ELISA Test Kits Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Medical Elisa Kits are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Medical Elisa Reagents. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : In Vitro Diagnostic > Elisa Kit

Related Products

Send Inquiry

Tel:0086-0531-86077860

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8615666779750Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:info@ums-labmed.com

Address:No. 1 Zijinshan Road, Jinan City, China