Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Frank Mr. Frank
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Unimedsume Trading Co., Ltd

Перечень Продуктов

Главная > Перечень Продуктов > In vitro Диагностика > Элиза Кит > 96 Well Elisa Kits

PRODUCT CATEGORIES

96 Well Elisa Kits

96 Well Elisa Kits

Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
Количество минимального заказа: 1 Piece/Pieces
Срок поставки: 7 дней

Базовая информация

    классификация: Биологическая диагностика

    Name: Elisa Kits

    Type: Blood Test

Additional Info

    Подробности Упаковки: Экспортный пакет

    марка: UMS

    транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    Место происхождения: Китай

    Порт: Jinan,Shenzhen,Qingdao

Описание продукта

Все типы 96 Well Elisa Kits


1: HBcAb IgM Антитела к HBcAg вырабатываются вскоре после появления HBsAg и сохраняются в течение всей жизни как у людей, которые вылечились от инфекции гепатита В, так и у тех, у кого развился статус носителя HBsAg. Однако при хроническом гепатите можно наблюдать всплески синтеза анти-HBc IgM, что подтверждает реактивацию HBV в гепатоцитах и ​​дает начало постоянным низким титрам IgM.


2: после лечения, в фазе восстановления после острого гепатита В, HBeAg является первым серологическим маркером, который становится отрицательным и заменяется соответствующим антителом (анти-Hbe). Присутствие анти-HBe в крови признано клиническим признаком выздоровления от инфекции.


3: [е 'антиген представляет собой вирусный белок, связанный с репликацией HBV, что указывает на высокую степень инфекционности исследуемого человека. При хронических инфекциях гепатита В повышенные уровни HBeAg могут обнаруживаться в течение многих лет, что является маркером высокого вирусная нагрузка.


4: серологическое доказательство заражения ВИЧ может быть получено путем тестирования на наличие антигенов или антител ВИЧ. Антигены могут быть обнаружены только во время острой фазы и симптоматической фазы СПИДа. Однако антитела могут быть обнаружены практически в течение всего периода инфекции, начиная с или сразу после острой фазы и продолжаясь вплоть до конечной стадии СПИДа. Помимо передачи инфекции половым путем, основным путем заражения ВИЧ является переливание крови. Поэтому все донорства крови или плазмы должны быть проверены на предмет риска передачи ВИЧ через зараженную кровь.


5: Т-клеточные лимфотропные вирусы человека (HTLV) являются членами семейства Retroviridae, состоящего из оболочечных двухцепочечных РНК-вирусов и генетически не связанных с ВИЧ1 и 2; однако они имеют сходные пути передачи и могут иметь чрезвычайно длительный период латентности до проявления заболевания. HTLV типа 1 был зарегистрирован в 1980 году как первый ретровирус, который, как было показано, является патогенным для человека. HTLV 1 и 2 передается трансплацентарно, парентерально, половыми контактами и зараженной кровью. Заболевания, связанные с инфекцией HTLV, обычно классифицируются как злокачественные или незлокачественные клинические проявления. HTLV 1 является эндемичным заболеванием в южной части Японии, на Карибах и в США, а также во многих других странах мира. HTLV 2 является эндемическим заболеванием в некоторых племенах североамериканских индейцев, но обнаруживается в основном среди потребителей инъекционных наркотиков и их половых партнеров.


6: HBV представляет собой оболочечный двухцепочечный ДНК-вирус, принадлежащий к семейству Hepadnaviridae, и считается основной причиной гепатита, передаваемого через кровь. Классификация инфекции HBV требует идентификации нескольких серологических маркеров, выраженных в течение трех фаз (инкубационная, острая и выздоравливающая) инфекции.


7: HBsAg является наиболее важным белком оболочки HBV. Были идентифицированы четыре подтипа HBsAg (adw, ady, ayw и ayr). HBsAg может быть обнаружен за 3-5 недель до развития симптомов. Серологическое обнаружение HBsAg является мощным методом диагностики и профилактики инфекции HBV и скрининга доноров крови.


8: анти-HBc является маркером острой, хронической или разрешенной инфекции HBV. При клинической диагностике обнаружение анти-HBc является важным маркером для диагностики и ведения заболевания. В отсутствие других маркеров HBV (HBsAg-негативные лица) анти-HBc может быть единственным показателем существующей инфекции HBV.


9: HBcAb IgM Антитела к HBcAg вырабатываются вскоре после появления HBsAg и сохраняются в течение всей жизни как у людей, которые вылечились от инфекции гепатита B, так и у тех, у кого развился статус носителя HBsAg. Однако при хроническом гепатите можно наблюдать всплески синтеза анти-HBc IgM, что подтверждает реактивацию HBV в гепатоцитах и ​​дает начало постоянным низким титрам IgM.


10: во время острой фазы инфекции гепатита В увеличение титров нейтрализующих антител к HBsAg является маркером выздоровления. Отсутствие анти-HBs указывает на предрасположенность к HBV-инфекции.


Item

Spec.

1

HIV 1+2 ANTIBODY

2

HIV1+2 ANTIBODAY AND P24 ANTIGEN ELISA KIT

3

HIV P24 ANTIGEN ELISA KIT

4

HAV IgM ANTIBODY ELISA KIT

5

HAV IgG ANTIBODY ELISA KIT

6

HCV IgG ANTIBOY ELISA KIT

7

TP ( SYPHILIS ) ANTIBODY ELISA KIT

8

HBsAg ELISA KIT

9

HBsAb ELISA KIT

10

HBsAb quantitative ELISA KIT

11

HBeAg ELISA KIT

12

HBeAb ELISA KIT

13

HBcAb ELISA KIT

14

HEV IgM ANTIBODY ELISA KIT

15

HEV IgG ANTIBODY ELISA KIT

16

HDV IgM ANTIBODY ELISA KIT

17

HDV IgG ANTIBODY ELISA KIT

18

HDV ANTIGEN ELISA KIT

19

TOX IgM ELISA TEST KIT

20

RUB IgM ELSIA TEST KIT

21

CMV IgM ELISA TEST KIT

22

HSV I IgM ELISA TEST KIT

23

HSV II IgM ELISA TEST KIT

24

TOX IgG ELISA TEST KIT

25

RUB IgG ELISA TEST KIT

26

CMV IgG ELISA TEST KIT

27

HSV I IgG ELISA TEST KIT

28

HSV II IgG ELISA TEST KIT

29

CEA ELISA TEST KIT

30

AFP ELISA TEST KIT

31

PSA ELISA TEST KIT

32

T3 ELISA TEST KIT

33

T4 ELISA TEST KIT

34

FT3 ELISA TEST KIT

35

FT4 ELISA TEST KIT

36

FERRITIN ELISA TEST KIT

36

B-HCG ELISA TEST KIT

38

CA125 ELISA TEST KIT

39

CA 153 ELISA TEST KIT

40

CA199 ELISA TEST KIT

41

CA724 ELISA TEST KIT

42

CA24-2 ESLIA TEST KIT

43

CYFRA211 ELISA TST KIT

44

NSE ELISA TEST KIT

45

IgE ELISA TEST KIT

46

HGH ELISA TEST KIT

47

FSH ELISA TEST KIT

48

LH ELISA TEST KIT

49

PRL ELISA TST KIT

50

TESTO ELISA TEST KIT

51

PROG ELISA TEST KIT

52

E2 ELISA TEST KIT

53

TSH ELISA TEST KIT

54

Chlamydia ELISA TEST KIT

55

Cortisol ELISA KIT

56

H.pilory ELISA KIT

57

Clamydia IgG ELISA TEST KIT

58

Clamydia IgM ELISA TEST KIT

59

Tg ELISA TEST KIT

60

Tropin i ELISA TEST KIT

61

CA 119

62

AMH

63

Chlamydia IgA ELIST TEST KIT

64

Anti-Nuclear ANTIBODY (ANA)

65

25 (OH) Vitamin D ELISA KIT

66

Syphilis anti TP IgM

67

HBeAb IgM

68

TB IgG

69

TB IgM

70

MP ab IgG

71

MP ab IgM

72

CPN IgG

73

RSV IgM

74

Adv (Adenovirus Ab) IgM


Elisa Kits 1

Группа Продуктов : In vitro Диагностика > Элиза Кит

Related Products

Отправить Запрос

Frank

Mr. Frank

Электронная Почта:

info@unimedsume.com

Отправить Запрос

Номер Телефона :0086-0531-86077860

Fax:

Мобильный Телефон:+8615666779750Contact me with Whatsapp

Электронная Почта:info@unimedsume.com

Адрес Компании :

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Frank Mr. Frank
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Unimedsume Trading Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > In Vitro Diagnostic > Elisa Kit > 96 Well Elisa Kits

96 Well Elisa Kits

96 Well Elisa Kits

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
Min. Order: 1 Piece/Pieces
Delivery Time: 7 Days

Basic Info

    Classification: Biological Diagnostics

    Name: Elisa Kits

    Type: Blood Test

Additional Info

    Packaging: Export Package

    Brand: UMS

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Place of Origin: China

    Port: Jinan,Shenzhen,Qingdao

Product Description

All type 96 Well Elisa Kits


1:HBcAb IgM Antibodies to HBcAg are produced shortly after the appearance of HBsAg and persist for life both in persons who have recovered from a Hepatitis B infection and in those who develop HBsAg carrier status. In chronic hepatitis, however, spikes of anti-HBc IgM synthesis can be observed, confirming reactivation of HBV in hepatocytes and giving origin to permanent low titers of IgM.


2:After treatment, in the recovery phase following acute hepatitis B, HBeAg is the first serological marker that becomes negative and is replaced by the corresponding antibody (anti-Hbe). The presence of anti-HBe in blood is recognized to be a clinical sign of recovery from the infection.


3:The [e" antigen is a viral protein associated with HBV replication, indicating a high degree of infectivity of the tested individual. In chronic Hepatitis B infections, elevated levels of HBeAg can be detected for years, which is a marker for a high viral load.


4:Serological evidence of infection with HIV may be obtained by testing for presence of HIV antigens or antibodies. Antigens can only be detected during both the acute phase and the symptomatic phase of AIDS. The antibodies however, can be detected throughout virtually the whole infection period, starting at, or shortly after the acute phase and lasting, untill the end stage of AIDS. Apart from sexual transmission, the principal route of infection with HIV is blood transfusion. Therefore, all donations of blood or plasma should be tested due to the risk of HIV transmission through contaminated blood.


5:The human T-cell lymphotropic viruses (HTLV) is a member of the family of Retroviridae, consisting of enveloped double stranded RNA viruses and genetically not related to HIV1&2; however, they have similar routes of transmission and can have extremely long period of latency prior to manifestation of disease. HTLV type 1 was reported in 1980 as the first retrovirus shown to be pathogenic to humans. HTLV 1&2 is transmitted transplacentally, parenterally, by sexual contacts and by infected blood. The diseases associated with HTLV infection are usually classified as malignant or nonmalignant clinical presentations. HTLV 1 is endemic in southern Japan, the Caribbean and the US and many other scattered population through the world. HTLV 2 is endemic in some North American Indian tribes but is detected mostly in intravenous drug users and their sexual partners.


6:HBV is an enveloped, double-stranded DNA virus belonging to the Hepadnaviridae family and is recognized as the major cause of blood transmitted hepatitis. Classification of a HBV infection requires the identification of several serological markers expressed during the three phases (incubation, acute and convalescent) of the infection.


7:HBsAg is the most important protein of the envelope of HBV. Four HBsAg subtypes have been identified (adw, ady, ayw, and ayr). HBsAg can be detected 3 to 5 weeks before the development of symptoms. The serological detection of HBsAg is a powerful method for the diagnosis and prevention of HBV infection and for screening of blood donors.


8:Anti-HBc is a marker of acute, chronic or resolved HBV infection.In clinical diagnosis, the detection of anti-HBc is an important marker for diagnosis and management of disease. In the absence of other HBV markers (HBsAg-negative persons), anti-HBc may be the only indication of an existing HBV infection.


9:HBcAb IgM Antibodies to HBcAg are produced shortly after the appearance of HBsAg and persist for life both in persons who have recovered from a Hepatitis B infection and in those who develop HBsAg carrier status. In chronic hepatitis, however, spikes of anti-HBc IgM synthesis can be observed, confirming reactivation of HBV in hepatocytes and giving origin to permanent low titers of IgM.


10:During the acute phase of hepatitis B infection, increasing titers of HBsAg neutralizing antibodies are a marker for recovery. The absence of anti-HBs indicates susceptibility to HBV infection.


Item

Spec.

1

HIV 1+2 ANTIBODY

2

HIV1+2 ANTIBODAY AND P24 ANTIGEN Elisa Kit

3

HIV P24 ANTIGEN elisa kit

4

HAV IgM ANTIBODY ELISA KIT

5

HAV IgG ANTIBODY ELISA KIT

6

HCV IgG ANTIBOY ELISA KIT

7

TP ( SYPHILIS ) ANTIBODY ELISA KIT

8

HBsAg ELISA KIT

9

HBsAb ELISA KIT

10

HBsAb quantitative ELISA KIT

11

HBeAg ELISA KIT

12

HBeAb ELISA KIT

13

HBcAb ELISA KIT

14

HEV IgM ANTIBODY ELISA KIT

15

HEV IgG ANTIBODY ELISA KIT

16

HDV IgM ANTIBODY ELISA KIT

17

HDV IgG ANTIBODY ELISA KIT

18

HDV ANTIGEN ELISA KIT

19

TOX IgM ELISA TEST KIT

20

RUB IgM ELSIA TEST KIT

21

CMV IgM ELISA TEST KIT

22

HSV I IgM ELISA TEST KIT

23

HSV II IgM ELISA TEST KIT

24

TOX IgG ELISA TEST KIT

25

RUB IgG ELISA TEST KIT

26

CMV IgG ELISA TEST KIT

27

HSV I IgG ELISA TEST KIT

28

HSV II IgG ELISA TEST KIT

29

CEA ELISA TEST KIT

30

AFP ELISA TEST KIT

31

PSA ELISA TEST KIT

32

T3 ELISA TEST KIT

33

T4 ELISA TEST KIT

34

FT3 ELISA TEST KIT

35

FT4 ELISA TEST KIT

36

FERRITIN ELISA TEST KIT

36

B-HCG ELISA TEST KIT

38

CA125 ELISA TEST KIT

39

CA 153 ELISA TEST KIT

40

CA199 ELISA TEST KIT

41

CA724 ELISA TEST KIT

42

CA24-2 ESLIA TEST KIT

43

CYFRA211 ELISA TST KIT

44

NSE ELISA TEST KIT

45

IgE ELISA TEST KIT

46

HGH ELISA TEST KIT

47

FSH ELISA TEST KIT

48

LH ELISA TEST KIT

49

PRL ELISA TST KIT

50

TESTO ELISA TEST KIT

51

PROG ELISA TEST KIT

52

E2 ELISA TEST KIT

53

TSH ELISA TEST KIT

54

Chlamydia ELISA TEST KIT

55

Cortisol ELISA KIT

56

H.pilory ELISA KIT

57

Clamydia IgG ELISA TEST KIT

58

Clamydia IgM ELISA TEST KIT

59

Tg ELISA TEST KIT

60

Tropin i ELISA TEST KIT

61

CA 119

62

AMH

63

Chlamydia IgA ELIST TEST KIT

64

Anti-Nuclear ANTIBODY (ANA)

65

25 (OH) Vitamin D ELISA KIT

66

Syphilis anti TP IgM

67

HBeAb IgM

68

TB IgG

69

TB IgM

70

MP ab IgG

71

MP ab IgM

72

CPN IgG

73

RSV IgM

74

Adv (Adenovirus Ab) IgM


Elisa Kits 1

Looking for ideal ELISA Test Kits Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Medical Elisa Kits are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Medical Elisa Reagents. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : In Vitro Diagnostic > Elisa Kit

Related Products

Send Inquiry

Tel:0086-0531-86077860

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8615666779750Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:info@ums-labmed.com

Address:No. 1 Zijinshan Road, Jinan City, China