Unimedsume Trading Co., Ltd PM996 بارافيلم م,غشاء فيلم الختم,Parafilm فيلم غشاء الختم
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > مستهلكات طبية > بارافيلم > 4 بوصة * 125FT لفة PM-996 لفة غشاء فيلم الختم

4 بوصة * 125FT لفة PM-996 لفة غشاء فيلم الختم

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Bag/Bags
    موعد التسليم: 7 أيام

معلومات أساسية

Model: PM996

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: حزمة التصدير

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

ميناء: Qingdao,Jinan,Shanghai

وصف المنتج

وصف المنتج:


فيلم ختم Parafilm هو نوع من منتجات الأفلام الخاصة مع الختم التلقائي والقولبة والمتانة الجيدة. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في مختبرات أبحاث علوم الحياة مثل البيولوجيا الجزيئية وبيولوجيا الخلية والمناعة وما إلى ذلك. يتميز فيلم مانع التسرب الأمريكي Parafilm بنفاذية فريدة ونفاذية بخار الماء ممتازة ومقاومة تآكل قوية. سمك كل منتجات فيلم مانع التسرب Parafilm هو 0.005 "(127 um). ميزة أخرى جديدة من فيلم مانع التسرب Parafilm M هي أنه يمكن ربطه بسهولة بـ" عقدة ميتة ".يمكن تمديد فيلم مانع التسرب Parafilm M إلى 3-4 مرات طول دون كسر.



تطبيق Parafilm فيلم الختم في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية:

1. فيلم ختم Parafilm هو نوع من الأفلام ذاتية اللصق بالحرارة ، وهو فيلم مثالي لمختبر البحث العلمي. يمكن أن تغلق المياه بإحكام وتوفر حماية أفضل للمواد في أنبوب الثقافة ، قارورة ، أنبوب الثقافة وطبق بتري. يمكن استخدام المرونة الفريدة للفيلم على الأسطح غير المنتظمة والمطوية. حتى إذا سقطت الزجاجة الرفيعة العنق بلا مبالاة ، فلن تؤدي إلى التسرب وتسهيل أعمال التنظيف.

2. فيلم ختم Parafilm المرن المختبري المرن والقابل للتشكيل هو فيلم لدن بالحرارة عديم اللون ، لا طعم له ، شفاف ، يمكن أن يغطي فم مختلف أواني المختبرات. لا يمكن لهذا النوع من الأفلام الاحتفاظ فقط برطوبة المواد في أنبوب الاختبار ، وزجاجة العنق الرفيعة وطبق Petri ، ولكن أيضًا يتخلل الأكسجين وثاني أكسيد الكربون جيدًا ، لذلك فهو منتج فيلم مثالي للمختبر. في تطبيق المجهر الإلكتروني ، يمكن استخدامه لالتقاط بوابة عائمة والأفلام على سطح سائل.

3. يمكن استخدام فيلم ختم المستشفى Parafile كدرع ضمادة عالي الجودة في عملية التصريف ، ولديه مساحة تطبيق واسعة في المختبرات الطبية وتخزين الأجهزة الطبية. يمكن استخدامه كدعم للأرفف والأرفف الدوائية لمنع إسقاط الزجاجات والحاويات والأدوات. التأثير مثالي جدا. يمكن تعقيم فيلم ختم Parafilm بالإشعاع أو فوق أكسيد الهيدروجين.

4. ويمكن أيضا أن تستخدم فيلم فيلم البستنة-Parafilm ختم الفيلم في مهدها فريد. يمكن أن ختم الجرح ، وحماية البراعم من المطر والغبار. الأهم من ذلك ، يمكن أن يساعد على قفل المياه ومنع البراعم من الجفاف.

5. التدريع - يمكن استخدام فيلم مانع التسرب Parafile بشكل فعال على الأسطح المختلفة ، التي تغطي جميع أنواع الزوايا الميتة ، ويسهل إزالتها تمامًا ، دون ترك أي أثر. نتيجة لذلك ، يحب الكثير من الناس استخدامه كأداة للحماية. على عكس العديد من عوامل التدريع الأخرى ، فإن فيلم ختم Parafile لا يترك أي أثر على السطح.



وصف مميز للغشاء الختم غشاء الفم

الولايات المتحدة غشاء فيلم ختم الفم يمكن بسرعة وفعالية ختم مختلف معدات المختبرات ، وسهلة الاستخدام.

مانع التسرب الغشائي الأمريكي مقاوم للماء والرطوبة ، والذي يمكن أن يمنع بشكل فعال تطوير وتلوث العينات التجريبية.

مانع التسرب الغشائي الأمريكي يمكنه حماية جودة الماء بشكل فعال.

يمكن طي أختام الغشاء التبعي للولايات المتحدة وإعادة استخدامها دون تمزيق الأجسام الأجنبية.

تزداد مرونة ونعومة أختام الغشاء التبعي الأمريكية مع زيادة درجة الحرارة.

يتميز فيلم ختم نائب الغشاء الأمريكي بمقاومة جيدة ويمكن تمديده تقريبًا ضعف طوله عند 21 درجة مئوية.

الانتباه في استخدام فيلم غشاء شبه غشاء أمريكي: إنه ليس مقاومًا لدرجات الحرارة العالية ، وسوف يخفف ويلصق عندما يكون في درجة حرارة 68 مئوية. يوصى بعدم تجاوز درجة الحرارة هذه.



خصائص فيلم Parafilm الأمريكي الختم:

1. الخصائص الفيزيائية: بارافيل هو مادة شفافة ومرنة ، بالحرارة ، وعالية الأداء للماء ، وهو نفسه عديم اللون ، عديم الرائحة ، لا طعم له ، سمك فقط 0.005 (0.127 مم). تجعل ميزات Parafile الفريدة مثالية للعديد من الأدوات التجريبية والفنية الهامة. إنها محكمة الغلق وتلقائيًا لتشكل على سطح أنابيب الاختبار وزجاجات الرقبة الرفيعة والعديد من الأدوات والأشياء غير المنتظمة. إنها حساسة للغاية لبخار الرطوبة ، وفقدان الرطوبة ، وامتصاص الرطوبة والغاز المنفصل ، وهو أيضًا أداة تغطية مثالية لحمامات التدفق.

2. نفاذية: الأكسجين: 150cc / m2 / 24 ساعة في 73 ، و 50 ٪ RH أكسيد: 400cc / m2 / 24 ساعة في 73 ، و 50 ٪ RH ملاحظة: يتم قياس النفاذية عند 0 و 760 ملم الضغط الجوي. بخار الماء: مسطح: 88 جم / م 2/24 ساعة عند 100 ، و 90 ٪ من RH مقابل المجففة (المجففة) قابلة للطي: نظرًا لأن المادة نفسها عبارة عن نفاذية منخفضة وحساسية منخفضة لبخار الماء ، تختلف نفاذية الأكسجين أو ثاني أكسيد الكربون بشكل أساسي من حيث الرطوبة.

3. تأثير الكواشف الشائعة: إن تخفيف حمض الهيدروكلوريك المركز (12N) إلى (5N) لن يؤثر على تخفيف حمض الكبريتيك المركز (36N) إلى (5N) في غضون 24 ساعة ، وتركيز حمض النيتريك (22 ٪) في غضون 24 ساعة ، تركيز هيدروكسيد الصوديوم (28 ٪) في غضون 24 ساعة ، برمنجنات البوتاسيوم (5 ٪) في غضون 24 ساعة ، على المدى الطويل ، 18 ساعة في بيئة بنية. كان التأثير نفس تأثير التخلص من محلول اليود 0.1N في البيئة الخفيفة. في البيئة البنية ، لم يكن 18 ساعة تأثير كبير على 20 ٪ من كلوريد الصوديوم ، ولم يكن 24 ساعة أي تأثير كبير.

4. خصائص درجة الحرارة: عندما تتجاوز درجة الحرارة 38 درجة مئوية ، يبدأ أداء فيلم ختم Parafile في الانخفاض ويصبح من الصعب نشره. علامة تدهور الأداء هي أن الفيلم قد زاد من اللزوجة ، بحيث لا يمكن أن يمتد إلى الطول الذي نحتاجه دون الانهيار. يعتمد نطاق تطبيق درجات الحرارة المنخفضة لفيلم ختم Parafilm على حجم القوة الميكانيكية التي يتعرض لها. إذا لم يكن لفيلم ختم Parafilm أي امتداد أو ثني ، فيمكن وضعه في النيتروجين السائل دون أي مشاكل. مثل معظم المواد البلاستيكية ، يجب علينا دراسة هشاشة المواد في البيئات الجافة للجليد والنيتروجين السائل. فيلم Parafilm الختم المعرض للنيتروجين السائل يمكنه استعادة أدائه الأصلي بعد العودة إلى درجة حرارة الغرفة.



يحذر في استخدام غشاء Parafilm الختم في الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية

1. الابتعاد عن النار المفتوحة: على الرغم من أن فيلم مانع التسرب Parafile يستخدم الشمع الخاص كمادة خام ، إلا أنه شمعي. لذلك ، فإن الطبيعة قابلة للاشتعال. لا تغلق على النار المفتوحة عند استخدام.

2. فترة الحفظ: فيلم مانع للتسرب Parafilm خامل ، ولكن لا يمكن الحفاظ على "أي مادة عضوية". عادة ، في بيئة التخزين من الرطوبة النسبية 7-38 درجة مئوية و 50 ٪ ، يمكن تخزينها لمدة ثلاث سنوات على الأقل دون تغيير طبيعة.

Pm996

صورة المنتج
  • 4 بوصة * 125FT لفة PM-996 لفة غشاء فيلم الختم
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Frank
    Mr. Frank
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2020 Unimedsume Trading Co., Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Frank Mr. Frank
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Frank Mr. Frank
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier

Unimedsume Trading Co., Ltd

Products

Home > Products > Medical Consumables > Parafilm > 4inch*125FT roll PM-996 roll sealing film membrane

4inch*125FT roll PM-996 roll sealing film membrane

4inch*125FT roll PM-996 roll sealing film membrane

Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
Min. Order: 1 Bag/Bags
Delivery Time: 7 Days

Basic Info

    Model: PM996

Additional Info

    Packaging: Export Package

    Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Port: Qingdao,Jinan,Shanghai

Product Description

Product Description:


Parafilm sealing film is a kind of special film product with automatic sealing, moulding and good toughness. It is widely used in life science research laboratories such as molecular biology, cell biology, immunology and so on. American Parafilm sealing film has unique permeability, excellent water vapor permeability and strong corrosion resistance. The thickness of all Parafilm sealing film products is 0.005 "(127 um). Another new feature of Parafilm M sealing film is that it can be easily tied into a "dead knot". Parafilm M sealing film can even be stretched to 3-4 times length without breaking.



Application of Parafilm Sealing Film in USA:

1. Parafilm sealing film is a kind of thermoplastic self-sealing film, which is an ideal film for scientific research laboratory. It can lock water tightly and provide better protection for substances in culture tube, flask, culture tube and Petri Dish. The unique flexibility of the film can even be used on irregular and folded surfaces. Even if the thin-necked bottle falls down carelessly, it will not lead to seepage and facilitate cleaning work.

2. Microscopic laboratory-flexible, mouldable Parafilm sealing film is a colorless, tasteless, translucent, automatic sealing thermoplastic film, which can easily cover the mouth of various laboratory utensils. This kind of film can not only keep the moisture of substances in test tube, thin neck bottle and Petri dish, but also permeate oxygen and carbon dioxide well, so it is an ideal film product for laboratory. In the application of electron microscopy, it can be used to pick up floating gate and film on liquid surface.

3. Hospital-Parafile sealing film can be used as a high-grade bandage shield in the drainage process, and has a wide application space in medical laboratories and storage of medical devices. It can be used as a backing for pallets and drug shelves to prevent the dropping of bottles, containers and instruments. The effect is very ideal. Parafilm sealing film can be sterilized by radiation or hydrogen peroxide.

4. Horticulture-Parafilm sealing film film can also be used for budding uniquely. It can seal the wound, protect the buds from rain and dust. More importantly, it can help to lock water and prevent the buds from drying.

5. Shielding - Parafile sealing film can be effectively used on various surfaces, covering all kinds of dead corners, and very easy to remove, without leaving any trace. As a result, many people like to use it as a shielding tool. Unlike many other shielding agents, the Parafile seal film does not leave any trace on the surface.



Characteristic Description of Submembrane Seal Mouth Membrane

U. S. accessory membrane seal mouth film can quickly and effectively seal various Laboratory Equipment, easy to use.

The U.S. accessory membrane sealant is waterproof and moisture-proof, which can effectively prevent the development and contamination of experimental samples.

U.S. accessory membrane sealant can effectively protect water quality.

U.S. accessory membrane seals can be folded and reused without tearing around foreign bodies.

The flexibility and softness of American accessory membrane seals increase with the increase of temperature.

The American vice-membrane seal film has good resistance and can be stretched nearly twice as long at 21 C.

Attentions in the usage of American sub-membrane sealing film: It is not resistant to high temperature, and will soften and sticky when it is at 68 C. It is recommended not to exceed this temperature.



Characteristics of American Parafilm Sealing Film:

1. Physical properties: Parafile is translucent, flexible, thermoplastic, high-performance waterproof material, itself is colorless, odorless, tasteless, thickness is only 0.005 (0.127 mm). Parafile's unique features make it ideal for many important experimental and technical tools. It is tightly and automatically sealed to form on the surface of test tubes, thin neck bottles, various irregular tools and objects. It is highly sensitive to moisture vapor, moisture loss, moisture absorption and permeable gas, which is also an ideal covering tool for flow pools.

2. Permeability: Oxygen: 150cc/m2/24 hours at 73, and 50% R.H. oxide: 400cc/m2/24 hours at 73, and 50% R.H. Note: Permeability is measured at 0 and 760 mm atmospheric pressure. Water vapor: flat: 88g/m2/24 hours at 100, and 90% R.H. vs. desiccant (desiccant) folding: As the material itself is low permeability and low sensitivity to water vapor, the permeability of oxygen or carbon dioxide is essentially different in terms of humidity.

3. The influence of common reagents: the dilution of concentrated hydrochloric acid (12N) to (5N) will not affect the dilution of concentrated sulfuric acid (36N) to (5N) within 24 hours, the concentration of nitric acid (22%) within 24 hours, the concentration of sodium hydroxide (28%) within 24 hours, the potassium permanganate (5%) within 24 hours, non-long-term, 18 hours in brown environment. The effect was the same as that of eliminating 0.1N iodine solution in light environment. In brown environment, 18 hours had no significant effect on 20% of sodium chloride, and 24 hours had no significant effect.

4. Temperature characteristics: When the temperature exceeds 38 C, the performance of Parafile sealing film begins to decline and becomes difficult to deploy. A sign of performance degradation is that the film has increased viscosity, so that it cannot extend to the length we need without breaking down. The low temperature application range of Parafilm sealing film depends on the magnitude of the mechanical force it is subjected to. If the Parafilm sealing film does not have any stretching or bending, it can be put into liquid nitrogen without any problems. Like most plastic materials, we must study the brittleness of materials in dry ice and liquid nitrogen environments. Parafilm sealing film exposed to liquid nitrogen can recover its original performance after returning to room temperature.



Cautions in the Use of Parafilm Sealing Membrane in USA

1. Keep away from open fire: Although Parafile sealing film uses special wax as raw material, it is waxy after all. Therefore, the nature is flammable. Do not close to the open fire when using.

2. Preservation Period: Parafilm sealing film is inert, but no organic matter can be "longer" preserved. Normally, in a storage environment of 7-38 C and 50% relative humidity, it can be stored for at least three years without denaturation.

Pm996

Looking for ideal PM996 Parafilm M Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Sealing Film Membrane are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Parafilm Sealing Film Membrane. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Medical Consumables > Parafilm

Send Inquiry

Tel:0086-0531-86077860

Fax:

Mobile Phone:+8615666779750Contact me with Whatsapp

Email:info@ums-labmed.com

Address:No. 1 Zijinshan Road, Jinan City, China